Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Awesome mattress!
Mel
Casper Kunde
State College, Pennsylvania
46 Jahre alt
21. Jun 2016
Awesome mattress!

The unboxing was easy and exciting! Since sleeping on this mattress, I do not wake up with all the aches and pains I used to have upon getting up in the morning. I also seem to wake up less tired even when I get less sleep. Never dreamed (no pun intended) a mattress could have this effect. I would and have recommended Casper to my family and friends

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Divine
Ardis Hankins-Ashwood
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
60 Jahre alt
21. Jun 2016
Divine

I so enjoyed the arduous task of unboxing my Casper queen size mattress, especially since it was done in the room where it resides. There is no comparison to my other pillow top mattress. My restful nights are divine thanks to your God given talents! Oh and the free bedtime reading you offer is NOT needed! Going right to sleep these nights!!!! Thank you Casper!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Amazing
Suzanne
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn , New York
23 Jahre alt
20. Jun 2016
Amazing

Overall a great experience. Loved the seamless delivery process, the packaging, the unboxing, the sleeping etc.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Fabulous
Michelle Scrivner
Casper Kunde
Albuquerque, New Mexico
20. Jun 2016
Fabulous

Unboxing was fun. I have shared information about my new mattress with those I care about.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Wonderful
Erin K
Casper Kunde
Renton , Washington
22 Jahre alt
20. Jun 2016
Wonderful

The Casper mattress was easy to remove from the box. It was not hard to remove the plastic and arrange it on my platform bed. It is extremely comfortable and I have yet to find a complaint.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Great Night's Sleep
Randy Wheeler
Casper Kunde
Naperville, Illinois
70 Jahre alt
20. Jun 2016
Great Night's Sleep

I absolutely love the Casper mattress. I have gained an hour sleep about every night. I feel more rested as there there is much less tossing and turning. Great support and I do not get hot during the night. I do absolutely love it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Haven't slept this well in years
Julane Conteh-Morgan
Casper Kunde
Columbus, Ohio
44 Jahre alt
20. Jun 2016
Haven't slept this well in years

The Casper mattress has got to be the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Since we received it, the hip pain and lower back stiffness I was experiencing has completely gone away. I hadn't realized how uncomfortable our old standard spring mattress was until I slept on the Casper. The entire body is supported evenly. Another advantage of the mattress is how it absorbs movement. My husband and I generally go to sleep at separate times and I am an extremely light sleeper. Any kind of movement wakes me and I usually have difficulty falling back to sleep. That's no longer an issue with our Casper! I never wake up anymore when he gets into bed. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Delivery!!! Casper is dreamy about addressing issues!
Jeri Connelly
Casper Kunde
San Jose , California
15. Jun 2016
Delivery!!! Casper is dreamy about addressing issues!

After ordering a mattress for my son who is sleeping on the floor, we realized that there was a store within two miles of where he lived. Since I had ordered sheets and a pillow, the ordered was shipped by UPS instead of by courier in the LA area ...meaning he would not get a mattress for 3 to 5 days. After chatting with my new bff, Annie, she was able to arrange for courier service the same day! I don't even know if it will get there today, but I appreciate the spirit in which Casper has tried to solve my problem! 👁❤️👻. 😴💤 Additionally, we did this all by chat...no waiting on the phone listening to lame music. If the mattress sleeps as well as the service, my son will be able to open a mutton shop....counting sheep 😝!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great value!
Diana Herrera
Casper Kunde
Savannah, Georgia
28 Jahre alt
14. Jun 2016
Great value!

the entire experience was very fulfilling. We saved a lot of money by not buying a boxspring. We have been both sleeping great and for longer periods of time. Totally recommend it.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
AMAZING
Chrissy and Michael Sc...
Casper Kunde
Bradenton, Florida
49 Jahre alt
14. Jun 2016
AMAZING

We ordered our mattress and asked for it to arrive on the day we arrived at our new home. When we pulled into the driveway, it was on the front porch as requested. We carried it in and placed it in the master bedroom. The opening instructions were simple and perfect. The opening tool that came with the instructions was ingenious and although I didn't time it, I would say start to finish took us less than 5 minutes. No lie. Bing, bam, boom. Done. We had been sleeping on our OOOOOLLLLDDDDD (18+ years!! ACK!) mattress prior to our move and was looking forward to our new mattress in our new home. We had no idea. All I can say is this; Every single person who has come to our home so far has been offered a chance to lay on our bed so they can feel how glorious it is. I think I made a few sales! It feels like sleeping on a supportive cloud. It cradles your body in all the right places and feels like you're floating. When my spouse moves, I can't even feel it. He has a serious case of "Jimmy Legs" and normally wakes me 8,000 times a night. Since we've had our new Casper mattress, I don't know when he moves, gets up, rolls over, nothing. It's *almost* like sleeping alone. It's wonderful!! Last but not least, I have to add that my handwritten note from Bekah, along with her adorable hand drawing was the icing on the cake. It is not often companies take the time to do something like this. I hope as you grow in popularity, you don't lose that touch. Customers always appreciate a personal touch.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas