Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Never wake with an ache again!
Calvin Veal Jr
Casper Kunde
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
35 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2014
Never wake with an ache again!

Before purchasing the mattress I was a regular at my therapist for sciatica pain and other aches. Not to sound like an infomercial but I have not since woken to pain after sleeping on my mattress! By far the best investment I've made this year! It keeps me away from the doctors office and I wake up literally able to run. Amazing!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best mattress ever!
Ben & Meg S.
Casper Kunde
Grand Rapids, Michigan
23 Jahre alt
30. Nov 2014
Best mattress ever!

We received our Casper King size about a month ago and have absolutely no regrets. We are newly married and started out sleeping on a traditional spring double/full size mattress. As expected, we didn't sleep very well, woke each other up, woke up feeling sore, etc. I saw Casper advertised by a local radio station out of all places. We looked at quite a few reviews and thought "Why not give it a try?" After all, with 100 days to decide, what's the worst that could happen? We received the mattress a week or two after ordering. The box and packaging were excellent. Unboxing and unbagging went smoothly. After less than a week, we were sleeping better than ever before, not waking each other up at night, waking up feeling refreshed and ready for the day. Honestly, it's so comfortable that we often drive back to our house and sleep on our Casper instead of staying in our in-laws guest bedroom (which is about a 45 minute drive, mind you.) Highly recommended. Thanks Casper! (Also, we don't sleep with a pig but we decided it would be a nice addition to this review.)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner und einem Schwein
Fabulous mattress!
Rachel Jiminski
Casper Kunde
Irvington, New York
30 Jahre alt
28. Nov 2014
Fabulous mattress!

My partner and I love this mattress! We've had it for two months and couldn't be more pleased - the delivery was quick, it was super simple to set up, and there was little, if any, off-gassing (I'm very sensitive to chemicals and this mattress barely had any smell). Additionally, it's comfy and provides great support for my troublesome back. Before deciding on a Casper mattress, we looked at multiple other brands that would have cost us three times as much; Casper's generous trial period sealed the deal though. Most importantly, our cats love it (for those of you who don't know, cats are connoisseurs of all things comfy).

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
best mattress ever purchased, great customer service
Ann Marie Lund
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
40 Jahre alt
28. Nov 2014
best mattress ever purchased, great customer service

So simple to unpack, how the mattress feels exactly as described. I don't like how traditional memory foam feels like it's going to swallow you, and this doesn't do that. it's perfect. I just took a nap on it and voila! nothing hurt when I woke up!! Kudos to Casper for making this an enjoyable process.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
What. A. Mattress.
Daniel Kauenhofen
Casper Kunde
Brandon
27 Jahre alt
25. Nov 2014
What. A. Mattress.

First of all...the Casper Mattress company are a bunch of beauties! Even if the mattress sucked I would still give a good review because my experience with Casper was exceptional. But as a matter of fact the mattress does not suck. It is fantastically comfortable, beautifully made, and wonderfully priced. Sure there are no long term results for this mattress but I will be more than happy to be a test pilot for this mattress and company. 2 months in...still a top notch sleep. Thanks Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Better than our "Sleep Number"
Bill Watson
Casper Kunde
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
69 Jahre alt
25. Nov 2014
Better than our "Sleep Number"

Changed up from a Sleep Number bed after 12 years and we are happy we did. Yes, it did take a couple of weeks to adjust to the new feel and comfort but we both feel that the Casper is devine. The mattress seems to take a shape where the head and foot ends are slightly elevated...don't know if this is by design or just the way it turned out. May even work to the advantage of those with gerd. Set-up was a breeze but the King is heavy to wrestle with. Had a few questions early on and the phone courtesy by Casper is excellent. I think this company is on to something big providing they don't relax their goals, quality and warrenty.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Fantastic!
Karen Johnson
Casper Kunde
Klamath Falls, Oregon
55 Jahre alt
24. Nov 2014
Fantastic!

We love our Casper mattress! The box arrived securely, and so easy to unpack and set up. Service over the Internet was a snap. No need to be aggravated researching endless mattresses over the Internet or wasting your previous time traveling to endless furniture stores with salesman following you up and down the aisles. There is no way you can lay on a mattress in 15 minutes and say "this is the one." Since you can return your Casper mattress very easily, why wouldn't you take a chance and try it out. You won't be sorry. We just ordered our 2nd mattress today for the guest room with finance payment over 12 months - no interest. What a deal. What a purposeful holiday gift as well.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Vertically integrated, horizontally optimized :)
Andrew Black
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
30 Jahre alt
24. Nov 2014
Vertically integrated, horizontally optimized :)

After replacing a 10-year-old spring mattress, this dual-density foam mattress is purely enchanting. I have only slept on it a few nights and can already tell a difference in my waking hours. My wife and I just had a baby, so maximizing the little sleep we get is imperative. Thanks, Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Unreal. Everything it promises and more.
Michael
Casper Kunde
Novi, Michigan
32 Jahre alt
23. Nov 2014
Unreal. Everything it promises and more.

We've had our Casper for a couple of weeks now, and I do not see how we will ever buy another mattress again. It is everything the company promised and more--the best sleep we've ever had and a near perfect shipping/delivery/unboxing process. WOW. Thank you, Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Just right for Papa & Mama bear!
Betty Drexler
Casper Kunde
Gulfport, Florida
62 Jahre alt
20. Nov 2014
Just right for Papa & Mama bear!

The delivery & unpacking were super easy! The sleeping has been superb! We couldn't wait for our first night on the Casper and we've enjoyed it every night since. Highly recommend *****!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas