Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Simply brilliant.
Samantha Taylor
Casper Kunde
Paso Robles, California
27 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Simply brilliant.

I've been sleeping on my Caspar Cal King for nearly 2 months now and am beyond satisfied, ecstatic really. I had a terrible mattress before, so anything new would be a step-up, little did I know how good it could be :) The shipping, the customer service, the marketing, the refer-a-friend program, and most important the bed, are all spot on. Cheers to the people at Caspar, they're doing some special stuff.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Finally a great nights sleep!
Bob Short
Casper Kunde
Libertyville, Illinois
52 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Finally a great nights sleep!

I am thrilled with my Casper! After trying 6 mattresses over the past 3 years, I have found one that enables me to sleep well. I will never go back to a traditional mattress store again. Buy it! Try it! You will love it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
A dream come true
Matt Gross
Casper Kunde
Carmel, Indiana
36 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
A dream come true

Once upon a time, a man was cursed (he knew not how or by whom) to suffer restless nights of tossing and turning on the world's most uncomfortable bed. Morning after morning he awoke stiff and bleary-eyed and yawned his way through the tiresome days. Many approached him with promises of a better night's sleep, but alas! Their promises were as empty as his wallet after forking over his hard-earned silver for "designer" mattresses that were as lumpy and unforgiving as a sack full of peas. He had almost given up hope of ever having a good night's sleep. Until one day, he heard from a mysterious stranger about a merchant whose magical mattresses could break even the most powerful of sleeping curses. And he wouldn't even have to sign away his first-born child to purchase it! The man was skeptical: who could break a powerful curse for such a reasonable price? Still, the merchant's offer was too good to refuse (a 100-day trial with full refund and free shipping!?), so he tried this special curse-breaking mattress, which the merchant had named "Casper." The man could tell that Casper was special the moment it arrived at his door. Its look, its feel - everything about it was so unlike any other mattress he had ever seen. Was it too much to hope that it could break his curse? He lay down on it with trepidation. He had been made false promises before. But Casper embraced him gently, and he drifted off to sleep. That night, the man slept soundly. He dreamed dreams he had never dreamed before. And the next morning, he awoke more refreshed and invigorated than he could ever recall in his entire life. Casper had lifted his curse! This Casper was indeed a work of marvelous craftsmanship and unparalleled value. The man could not imagine having more wisely spent his silver. His restless nights were a thing of the past, and he lived happily ever after.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best thing EVER!!
Becky Adolf, Eric Ado...
Casper Kunde
Windsor , New York
34 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Best thing EVER!!

I wanted to write this after the first night we slept on the mattress but made myself hold off until it had been at least a few more nights. My enthusiasm about this mattress has not changed. I don't think I've ever slept this well. Our first night, my husband and I got into bed and we both just started laughing. The difference between our new Casper mattress and our old spring mattress literally brought us to laughter. I was asleep in under 10 min. For someone who has previously had insomnia issues, occasionally requiring prescription medications, falling asleep under 10 minutes is unheard of. That night, I slept 6 straight hours and woke up, bright eyed and bushy-tailed, at 5:15 am without an alarm clock (it was set for 6am... ). I am not and never have been a morning person. Even as a child, my parents had a rule of not talking to me until there were double digits on the clock. 5:15 with no alarm clock and I was talking... Unbelievable!! Since then, I've continued sleeping through the night and falling asleep like a normal person without pharmaceutical assistance (I'm not saying this will work for everyone, just saying it's helped me). I was concerned about the mattress being made of latex foam. I'm a RN, and found out in nursing school that I am allergic to latex. While using latex gloves, my hands would turn bright red and swell. So, the idea of sleeping on something that might bring on the same reaction but over my whole body did make me nervous. I'm very happy to say that I have had no reaction to the latex in the mattress. That being said, the Casper mattress has a cover, we put a fitted sheet on it, and I wear at least shorts and t-shirt to bed. Again, I'm not saying no one will react to the latex, just saying I haven't. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our Casper mattress and have recommended to friends and family already. The service is excellent, the product is excellent, we couldn't be happier!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Love it!
Paul
Casper Kunde
Medford, New Jersey
35 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Love it!

Great mattress at a very good price. Mattress arrived within 2 or 3 days of ordering. Unboxing was very easy (although be careful when removing the plastic wrapping so you don't damage the mattress). I was skeptical at first but after the first night I knew it was worth the investment. I sleep like a baby and so does my wife. And it is true that these mattresses are great for sex! :) No complaints at all.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Wonderful bed and Company..
Arnold Soto
Casper Kunde
Modesto, California
38 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Wonderful bed and Company..

Everything about this bed has been simple yet wonderful. From the ordering process to the set up. It's been over a month since I received my bed and I've really enjoyed sleeping on it. Who would've thought something so basic looking could be so comfortable and relatively inexpensive? Casper has made a customer for life. Keep up the good work!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
We're fans!
Harry Mehlman
Casper Kunde
Absecon, New Jersey
66 Jahre alt
17. Nov 2014
We're fans!

We received our California King Casper mattress a week ago. It was a little heavy, but we managed to push the box up the stairs and into our 2nd floor bedroom. Real easy to open/cut the packaging. We replaced a 2 year old Beauty-Rest mattress with the Casper ... and are we ever happy! No "break-in period" for us! Just great sleeping. No sore back/neck/hip when we wake in the morning! Wonderful for "other things", too!! We have a platform bed frame and the mattress fits perfect. Great Job!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Never leaving my room
Kara Redman
Casper Kunde
Baltimore, Maryland
34 Jahre alt
13. Nov 2014
Never leaving my room

I love this bed. I am so excited to be laying on it. I want everyone to have one so people will wake up refreshed and happy and the world will be a better place. I'm never leaving.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Amazing!
Jonathan Hayes
Casper Kunde
Jenison, Michigan
32 Jahre alt
12. Nov 2014
Amazing!

I just want to thank you all for making such an amazing product! I did lots of research before buying our mattress and I am glad I landed here with the Casper family! We've had the bed now for about 3 weeks and already the back pain is gone, the restless nights' sleep are gone and we're enjoying more energy! It was a lot of fun to say good-bye to our old, lumpy spring mattress and replace with our Casper! Thanks, Jonathan & Ashley

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Finally!! A Good Night's Sleep!
Robert & Maria Lemon...
Casper Kunde
Martinsville, Virginia
47 Jahre alt
8. Nov 2014
Finally!! A Good Night's Sleep!

After over a year of researching Latex mattresses, I found Casper. So glad I did. This mattresses is simple yet amazing. The 'Unboxing" was neat and just a few hours later we were trying it out for the first night. We have been sleeping on it now for about 3 weeks and both of us are sleeping better and much less morning stiffness and back ache! Yay! And the most important thing is the dog likes it too!!!! Very satisfied customer. Wish I had bought it sooner!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas