Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
A great night's sleep
Keelin Kavanagh
Casper Kunde
Bronx, New York
50 Jahre alt
8. Nov 2014
A great night's sleep

Delivery and unboxing simple and efficient. We have been sleeping on the mattress for a month and are delighted. Our prior mattress was an expensive Aireloom and The Casper is superior. The one stop shopping without all of the attendant nonsense of the traditional mattress hunt is such a relief. We intend to buy two more for our other beds.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
I dare you to sleep any better!
Lawrence Siegel
Casper Kunde
Winter Park, Florida
36 Jahre alt
6. Nov 2014
I dare you to sleep any better!

I just want to let you know that I've managed to sleep 4 weeks on the Casper sleep bed now and even though I read all the reviews about the bed I had to try it for myself. Reading really good reviews about products in general make me want try out products like Casper. I have to say I am completely sold on the benefits of this bed. I train and coach jiu jitsu, so my body is in a constant state of shock all the time and its hard to relax in bed. I came from a Serta Super-Pillowtop bed and the Casper is leaps and bounds better and about half the price...delivered! In just the first night I actually awaken much easier and the next morning, I couldn't wait to train, however when training was over I couldn't wait to sleep. A catch-22 but a really good one, at that. I don't think it feels cloud-like but your goldilocks standard is an extremely accurate description. Ive got some people interested in it already. I really look forward to my sleep and its super easy to both fall asleep and awaken with this bed. I won't be calling you for my 100 night refund but I may actually buy another one to be honest. Im also looking forward to the coming weeks to let my body know this is a permanent switch.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
One of the best purchases ever made
Dave Elliott
Casper Kunde
Alexandria, Virginia
28 Jahre alt
5. Nov 2014
One of the best purchases ever made

I love everything about this mattress. The unboxing was awesome, and I've been getting the best sleep of my life since the mattress arrived. I'll recommend this product to everyone I know.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Painless
Lauren Deutsch
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
1 Jahre alt
5. Nov 2014
Painless

I can find comfort sleeping on the floor on a futon, on a Thermarest when camping ... and now with the Casper mattress. I was concerned that it would not be supportive, but in fact it actually is ... and in all positions.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
I love it
jacqueline lykes
Casper Kunde
Jackson, New Jersey
59 Jahre alt
4. Nov 2014
I love it

My man likes it, but is still getting used to it. He finds it comfortable. I have had my best sleep in years. He is getting to love it also, I don't think we will need all the 100 days to decide on keeping it. we have had ours for just 2 weeks now.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
No more mattress stores!
Denise T.
Casper Kunde
Alexandria, Virginia
35 Jahre alt
4. Nov 2014
No more mattress stores!

I have been sleeping on my Casper mattress for a week now and my back is so thankful! I like a firm mattress so I was worried about it being too soft, but the 100 day money-back guarantee made it worth a shot. The top of the mattress is nice and plush, but you can feel the firmness of the memory foam supporting you underneath. I spent hours in mattress stores trying out all the expensive mattresses and wish I had saved myself the time and effort.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
best night's sleep I have had in years
Debbie MacDonald
Casper Kunde
Jacksonville, Florida
59 Jahre alt
30. Okt 2014
best night's sleep I have had in years

My daughter bought a Casper mattress about a year ago and loved it. My husband and were ready to go from a queen to a king size, so we checked out the website. We ordered the mattress and it arrived within 10 days. It was so easy to set up and were were amazed that a king size bed could fit it a carton that size! We have been sleeping on the mattress for a little over a month now. It did take me a week or so to get used to the firmness (we had a pillow top before).The good news is I am sleeping better and wake up more rested than I have in years! It is hard to explain, it gives good support but is still soooo comfortable. I do not wake up with a back ache anymore. It was well worth the investment and I enthusiastically recommend you check out a Casper for your next mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Comfortable for the first time in years
Mark Middlemas
Casper Kunde
Salt Lake City, Utah
41 Jahre alt
30. Okt 2014
Comfortable for the first time in years

I first heard about the Casper from Marc Maron's podcast. Representations were made and I was intrigued. My back was aching from my lousy old mattress as I read reviews, compared other mattresses and considered my options. I went for it. The $50 off code helped, sure, but the promise of feeling good in the morning was just too enticing. We ordered and waited. A week later my wife sent me a text: "It's here", but instead of a mattress, I found a big box in my garage. I was surprised and concerned. What did I get myself into? The clever and useful instructions made the un-boxing process easy and weirdly entertaining. Still I wasn't sure what I had done and worried about what kind of hassle I'd get into sending this thing back. Then I shut up long enough to lie down. Good grief. It was wonderful. I became a little giddy with surprise at how good it felt, and the feeling has only improved over the two weeks we've had this mattress. For the first time in some 15 years, I look forward to going to sleep. I feel better in the morning, my back pain is gone, and I'm probably more pleasant to be around. Thanks Casper. (P.S. Beware of chemical smell, it's still lingering, but getting better. A small price to pay for a happy back.)

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
floating on air
Lisa Kodra
Casper Kunde
Greensboro, North Carolina
43 Jahre alt
28. Okt 2014
floating on air

So my husband decided to surprise me with a new mattress. A Casper. He loves it says it's the most comfortable bed ever. Me...not quite on the same page but after contacting Casper we found the perfect combination. .My husband has his firm mattress and I have a wonderful heavenly soft side if the bed. We had some friends come over for supper and I could hardly wait to show them the new mattress. Oh they loved both sides. The staff at Casper went above and beyond to make this a terrific buying experience. And the bonus for my husband and is that is it 100% made on America. Keep up the great work guys.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
This mattress is f*cking awesome!
Jim Ellis
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
44 Jahre alt
27. Okt 2014
This mattress is f*cking awesome!

OK. So, I had this flowery and wordy review all typed out, and I started over. The basic message here is TRY IT. There is no risk whatsoever. All these awesome reviews on the site don't lie, and neither does this one. I have enjoyed more consistently restful sleep in the last month than I've enjoyed in the last year on my old crappy mattress. I've been sleeping on mine for a month and a half so far and I absolutely and completely love it. I've been recommending one to everyone I know. Get one. Chances are, you'll be very glad you did.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Schwein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas