Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Obsessed
Taylor Medrano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
26 ans
juin 14, 2016
Obsessed

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! The mattress is without doubt the best bed I've ever slept in. I absolutely love jumping into bed at the end of a long day and being instantly cozy! The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
If you appreciate a good night of sleep, buy this mattress.
Amanda Steenwyk
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ada, Michigan
34 ans
juin 14, 2016
If you appreciate a good night of sleep, buy this mattress.

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. It is not too firm, not too soft. I fall asleep much faster at night and feel well-rested in the morning. The delivery process was seamless. It arrived on time. The required assembly involved opening a box. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone who needs or values a restful night of sleep.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Coming back from vacation has never been better
Johanna Pack
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sacramento, California
38 ans
juin 13, 2016
Coming back from vacation has never been better

We got the mattress 4 months ago, so at this point we are past the trial period. We knew that the mattress felt good, but you get used to it. We took a road trip recently, staying in moderately priced hotels, and discovered again how nice it is to sleep on the Casper when we got back.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Give it 6 months....you won't ever go back
Chris Lovely
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Prairie Village, Kansas
34 ans
juin 13, 2016
Give it 6 months....you won't ever go back

The 100 days isn't enough to get the real experience (but it's certainly better than 0 days). My wife and I were so intrigued by the previous customers comments we decided to stick with it even though we only thought it was a 5/10. (We have the king and to be honest the $950 gamble was well worth it if our sleep was going to improve.) After the first 100 days,It still seemed VERY firm. BUT NOW...after 6 months, WE LOVE IT! Every other mattress we sleep on is either too soft, lumpy or firm. GOODNIGHT and thanks Casper.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Like sleeping on a cloud
Sonny S
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago , Illinois
30 ans
juin 13, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud

Everything about this mattress and the buying experience is fantastic. It came delivered to our house on a specified date that I chose (so convenient), and after lugging it upstairs it was a total breeze. It was super easy to open and move onto our new bed frame -- the off gassing lasted for a few hours and then went away. The first night sleeping on the Casper (coming from a pillow top coil) I could already tell it was amazing, and every night since it has gotten better and better - It is like sleeping on a cloud. When my wife gets out of bed I can't even feel her movement, and when I get back into bed she can't feel mine. This might be one of the best purchases I've made in a very long time - don't miss out on this gift from the mattress gods. $900 shipped to the house for a King?!?! NO BRAINER!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
? Mrs.
Phillip, Leslie and Seven
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
61 ans
juin 13, 2016
? Mrs.

The no box springs is not an issue as much as the height of the bed is so much lower than the average height. The "unboxing" experience for us is just the height of the bed. I sleep on average now, 8+ hours compared to my prior 5 hours. I feel as though this mattress has a sleeping potion and that I have had trouble wanting to get up when my alarm goes off. I've always been a hot sleeper (for sure since I was 6 years old), so for what the mattress content is I am not one to offer an opinion on the aspects of mattress warmth. I am loving this mattress. I have always preferred a firm mattress, been a back sleeper, and now I am enjoying getting a great nights' sleep. - Sweet dreams!

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
like floating on a cloud
KENNETH KELLY
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ridge, New York
63 ans
juin 13, 2016
like floating on a cloud

it was worth it

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wish We Got One Sooner
Jason Shah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
26 ans
juin 12, 2016
Wish We Got One Sooner

Some times in life you're too busy to improve certain fundamental, daily aspects of your life. And then one day, things come to a head, and you make a change. We knew our mattress wasn't perfect but never did anything about it. Then we got a Casper. So comfortable. The bed frame even creaks less now. It literally makes it easier and faster for me to close my eyes peacefully. Thanks.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Thank God
Phillip & Michelle Gray
Propriétaire d'un Casper
League City, Texas
35 ans
juin 12, 2016
Thank God

Where have you been all my life Casper?

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great mattress experience, and who knew...?
Jerry Waddilove
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Iowa City, Iowa
37 ans
juin 12, 2016
Great mattress experience, and who knew...?

The experience of ordering and receiving the Casper mattress was a snap. The mattress arrived at my home very quickly. Opening the one box and putting it on our sleigh bed was a breeze! The support helps my wife's back yet the comfort helps me sleep well. Any time I toss and turn; my wife doesn't get bumped around like our last mattress. I would highly recommend!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas