Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The Best Mattress Ever!
Terrence Robbins
Casper Kunde
Seattle, Washington
46 Jahre alt
16. Okt 2014
The Best Mattress Ever!

I purchased this mattress after a lot of online research to replace a 4 year old pillow-top mattress (that was much more expensive than the Casper) which had worn out and seemed impossible to get a good nights' sleep upon. I couldn't be happier with the Casper mattress. Through the years I've suffered many injuries to my back, knees, neck and shoulders so sleep will never be without some discomfort, but this mattress is so supportive and forgiving, that I don't even notice my aches and pains that used to bother me as I tossed and turned on my old mattresses trying to find a comfortable position. I would also find myself waking up several times per night due to discomfort. Now I just turn off my light and the next time that I wake up is from my alarm going off in the morning. I would highly recommend this mattress for anyone who has difficulties sleeping comfortably on their current mattress.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Just dreamy.
Coleen Kearon
Casper Kunde
Montpelier, Vermont
50 Jahre alt
16. Okt 2014
Just dreamy.

I got the box up a narrow staircase and unboxed the mattress by myself (full size). No smell whatsoever. Lovely mattress, for a great, great price. Prior to purchasing, I looked at my local mattress store, which is going out of business and supposedly all of their mattresses are 60% off, and did not find any memory foam under $1000. Great deal.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
FANTASTIC Mattress
Sophia McLin
Casper Kunde
Amesbury, Massachusetts
39 Jahre alt
15. Okt 2014
FANTASTIC Mattress

I am not only beyond impressed with the level of comfort no matter what position I am in, but the quality of the mattress in terms of how it's made is wonderful. Finding a mattress of this quality that is made in the USA for this price is (literally) a dream come true! Thank you Casper. I should also like to say that I never write reviews. However I am so pleased with this company that I just had to!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Unfortunately I had to return the mattress
John Dowler
Casper Kunde
Tallahassee, Florida
64 Jahre alt
14. Okt 2014
Unfortunately I had to return the mattress

I did have to return the mattress, but through no fault of either the mattress or Casper. After 64 years, one's bedding requirements become quite specific. Casper folks are truly incredible--I received my credit for the returned mattress today, exactly 8 days after calling to request a return and a refund! The entire process with Casper has been the most thorough and satisfying implementation of a professed company policy I have ever experienced. From my initial order, to delivery, to acknowledgement of my wish to return the mattress, to pickup, and finally to my refund, Casper has done everything they claimed upfront and with a smile. It can make a customer want to apologize for a return! I can only hope that the employees' working conditions are as great as this experience has been for me, particularly working with Jeannine. This company should be an example of the future for U. S. commerce. Know that I will speak highly of Casper to both friends and family in the future. In appreciation-- John D

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Worth the online shopping gamble!
Michelle D
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
34 Jahre alt
12. Okt 2014
Worth the online shopping gamble!

Just three weeks ago we were reading the reviews trying to make a decision about getting a new mattress, we are so glad to make the leap with Casper! It feels great to be back to quality sleep at night! It has been comfortable to sleep on right from the beginning, but at 2 weeks of ownership I'm starting to really look forward to going to bed! We have had good friends try to talk us in to buying a mattress from their store with one of the "big three" labels..... So glad we didn't listen! You won't be anything but happy about buying this mattress, from this company! P.s. Casper...when will you start making pillows ? :)

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
best mattress yet
Beth Gunzinger
Casper Kunde
Woodbridge, Virginia
53 Jahre alt
10. Okt 2014
best mattress yet

It's been only a week and a half since we started sleeping on this mattress, but so far it's been wonderful! Both my husband and I get the sleep we need without waking up in the night trying to get comfortable. Thanks!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Simply Amazing
Anna Bowles
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
23 Jahre alt
9. Okt 2014
Simply Amazing

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on and definitely the best mattress I have ever owned. After moving into a new apartment in San Francisco I was dreading the mattress buying process. I spent an entire hot summer day driving to various mattress and department stores listening to pitches, being pressured to buy, and laying on mattresses that were either terrible and within my price range or entirely too complex and too expensive. I simply wanted a comfortable mattress that I wouldn't think about post purchase. I wanted a mattress that I could collapse onto after last call or crawl into at 8:00pm after a brutal day in the office. I found Casper online after my mattress shopping endeavor and loved the marketing. It had great reviews, and start-up feel. So, I impulsively bought it. It arrived just a few days later in awesome packaging with a great "one-customer" personalized feel. The mattress itself is aesthetically pleasing, uses high quality materials, and most importantly is insanely comfortable. It is the perfect medium of supportive and soft. The customer service is seamless and efficient. I cannot recommend this mattress (and company) enough! Sleep on & Spell well

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best Mattress I have Ever Owned
Derek Severance
Casper Kunde
Northwood, New Hampshire
39 Jahre alt
9. Okt 2014
Best Mattress I have Ever Owned

I just received my CA King Casper the other day and it was like sleeping on a cloud. The shipping and package design was so simple, easy, and Affordable. The unpacking of the Casper Mattress was a cool experience by placing the mattress where you want it to be and then cut the plastic and watch it expand right into place! I was so impressed with the Company and Business design with products being made in the USA that I purchased another Casper Mattress For my Son Today!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best Mattress I've Owned!
Carl Spitzer
Casper Kunde
Mill Valley, California
53 Jahre alt
9. Okt 2014
Best Mattress I've Owned!

I bought this mattress on a lark–Casper is a portfolio company of a VC firm I was checking out–and I have to say, it's the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. Firm base, with a layer of pillowy softness on top. Unboxing was fun (dragging the 65-pound box up the ladder to my loft, not so much). Cut the Tyvek wrapper and the super-compressed mattress unfurls into its full comfy glory. At $850 for a queen, the Casper is a fraction of the price of the super-premium mattresses that are its competition. What's not to love?

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
A Good Bed Is Foundational To Life!
Drew
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
39 Jahre alt
8. Okt 2014
A Good Bed Is Foundational To Life!

Having moved into a new apartment and not owning a bed, I was feeling fairly scattered and stressed. Having a comfortable bed was core to getting things back on track. The purchase made sense, and their 100 day sleep guarantee made me feel secure that I was making a good decision. I've been sleeping very well for a week now, and feel very well rested, and ready to tackle the world! Thanks Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas