Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best money we've ever spent!
Valerie K and Sam H
Casper Kunde
Kalispell, Montana
37 Jahre alt
28. Sep 2014
Best money we've ever spent!

I've slept on a foam futon mattress since 2006; it was fine for about 4 years, but I struggled more and more with my lower back pain since ~2011. I got incrementally better with yoga and physical therapy, but I often woke up in pain early in the morning - I couldn't relax in bed and I always took Advil before going to bed. We recently moved cross-country, so we decided it was a good time to just ditch the old bed altogether. We spent the first 2 months after moving sleeping on our guest bed (spring mattress), which was better than the old one, but not great. We shopped around a lot before deciding on Casper - what really sold us was the non-chemical burn retardant and the fact that it is made in the U.S. Plus, we were reassured that it could be returned without a hassle if it didn't work out (even from Montana). Lucky for us, the Casper has worked out even better than we could have even imagined! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but I have already discovered that I do not need Advil to sleep. It is perfect: soft, but not too soft, and firm, but not too firm. Sam and I both love it (as do the cats). I honestly thought my back pain would always rule my life; I'm positively astonished at how much better I have gotten just by changing my mattress. I'm so grateful that we found Casper, thank you!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
This is the best bed over ever slept on
Shelby Meinzer
Casper Kunde
Santa Monica, California
31 Jahre alt
27. Sep 2014
This is the best bed over ever slept on

I am very impressed with this mattress. I have slept on much more expensive mattress's and this is simply better. The feel that they created is amazing. There is no reason to get anything else. The only complaint that I have is that they don't sell an equally awesome pillow to go with it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best purchase I've ever made
Jamie Hogan
Casper Kunde
Pecos, Texas
35 Jahre alt
27. Sep 2014
Best purchase I've ever made

Unboxing was super easy. I have never slept so good without meds. My body aches are gone too. The "indoor sports" is a major plus! Buy this mattress!!!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Thank You
Steve Angle
Casper Kunde
St Louis, Missouri
62 Jahre alt
24. Sep 2014
Thank You

The biggest challenge for us was manhandling our old KS pillow top out of our house. The set up process was fairly straightforward but we initially opened the package upside down and sideways. Just a minor glitch. As for the sleeping experience the best thing I can say is we don't even notice the matress, we just sleep and wake up refreshed. BTW we are both active seniors and work out daily. We were experiencing a lot of aches and pains that we associated with getting older. These pains have gone away since we began sleeping on our Casper. Great product.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Drool + Awesome Dreams = Casper
Angela Salvo
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
39 Jahre alt
24. Sep 2014
Drool + Awesome Dreams = Casper

I trekked far and wide to find the right mattress for me. Did I find it? Heck yes I did! And his name is Casper. You know a mattress is good when you wake up drooling after an amazing night of dreams. See my full awesome review here to get all the gory details: http://www.theravenscircus.com/casper-mattresses/

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Back pain gone
Ty
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
23 Jahre alt
23. Sep 2014
Back pain gone

Great bed, I used to have a sore back if I slept on my old bed for too long (over 8 hours). I can sleep in this bad boy for as long as I want and I'm never sore when I wake up. That's all I could ever ask for. Very satisfied with my purchase, I would recommend the bed to any and everyone.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
We don't want to get out of bed!!!
John W
Casper Kunde
Danville, Kentucky
27 Jahre alt
23. Sep 2014
We don't want to get out of bed!!!

At first I was a little worried. My wife likes a firm bed and I like it more on the softer side. But since this was the only mattress that will let us try it out (without plastic) for 100 days, I thought I'd give it a shot. This is our first foam bed, so we were told it would take a little while to get used to it, and it did. But last night was our 10th night sleeping on the Casper and my wife and I have a new problem, WE DON'T WANT TO GET UP! Most comfortable bed we've slept on and no more pain. Before we bought the Casper we were looking at a bed worth over $3,000, and the bed we owned before was $1800 dollars. My advise to ANYONE looking to buy a mattress right now, just try it. Its cheaper and better than any mattress you'll find. Also, what you do have to lose?

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
O Casper, how I love thee...
Melissa Drawdy
Casper Kunde
Fountain, Colorado
34 Jahre alt
18. Sep 2014
O Casper, how I love thee...

This was the first time I have slept on a new (or different) mattress and woke up feeling refreshed! No anger, hostility, pain, aching neck, dizziness, numbness in my extremities, etc. I jumped out of bed (I usually have to sit up and wait for orthostatic hypotension to subsideFor the first time in months I felt like I truly had a great night of sleep. I was very skeptical ordering a bed based off of marketing and reviews. If I had been shopping in a store for this mattress I would have either done the "plop down for 10 seconds" act, or completely disregarded it because it was a "memory foam" mattress with a $4,000 price tag. Not only was the unboxing a blast (seriously, that thing was very eager to make its debut), it was easy to maneuver up my stairs using the flip-and-push method. First impressions: firm, but not the firm I hate, not plush like the polyester Euro-top that now sits in the dumpster, just cotton ball-like goodness. I added my 800-thread count Egyptian Cotton sheets, fluffy down comforter, and here I am...8 hours later writing my first product review ever! Anyone who has a mattress with springs, tight wallet, skeptical of marketing ploys, etc. (that was a self description) TRY IT!! You won't regret it! And if you do, all of those napping, tired, always ready for bed Casper employees will gladly take it back. They're not even paying me to say this stuff! Order now!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great so far. Best sleep I've had in a long time.
Ed Givhan
Casper Kunde
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
75 Jahre alt
17. Sep 2014
Great so far. Best sleep I've had in a long time.

Orderding and unboxing was a dream. UPS broght the boxed mattress, and we opened it and cut the bands in the room where it was to be put on the bed. It was a snap. No hassel, no bargaining or sale hunting or trying out. A wonderful experience. I hope it lasts and does not sink in. I'm 6' 3 and 270. Hope it does not sag. So far so good! and a third the price of Temperpedic.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best night's sleep I've had in years
Mike Coyle
Casper Kunde
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
40 Jahre alt
17. Sep 2014
Best night's sleep I've had in years

We received our Casper bed yesterday. I prefer a firm mattress and my wife prefers a softer one, but we both woke up this morning refreshed, ache-free, and very satisfied with our purchase. I cannot exactly describe what laying down on the Casper feels like, but I think I can come pretty close: Imagine laying on a memory foam bed (or mattress topper), but just as you start to sink down, you're pulled up ever-so-slightly as if you had a ceiling-mounted tractor beam. So you are laying on the bed but just hovering at its surface. The bed certainly feels soft enough for you to sink in deeper, yet you somehow remain suspended atop it. The mattress decompressed very quickly when removed from its packaging, and there was not even a trace of odor (i.e. off-gassing) from the mattress at any time. In terms of box springs, I did a bunch of research and ended up with the Simple Life folding foundation, which I'm very happy with. The customer service folks I've spoken with regarding pre-sales questions have all been top-notch. End-to-end, it's been a great experience dealing with the folks at Casper.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas