Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Supercalifragalistic-Holy-Crap-It's-Comfy!
Nicholas Mack
Casper Kunde
Tallahassee, Florida
30 Jahre alt
16. Sep 2014
Supercalifragalistic-Holy-Crap-It's-Comfy!

At first I was hesitant about ordering a mattress online without ever seeing or touching it, but the awesome reviews and warranty settled my mind. I'm glad I ordered because I started sleeping better and longer the first night I freed my Casper from the box. No matter where or how I lay, I'm always comfortable and fall asleep easily and wake up with no pain or soreness. I seem to toss and turn less too. Y'all have many referrals coming your way because I love this mattress so much! Only thing that would make my experience better is if there were handles on the box, that's it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Fantastic
Larry& Shirley Sparks
Casper Kunde
Morganton, North Carolina
72 Jahre alt
15. Sep 2014
Fantastic

We are an old couple We enjoyed the whole process of unpacking the mattress on our bed. Great fun We have slept 3 nights on mattress.. My husband has a sore back he normally takes pain med in the day hours not for the last 2 days. Mattress is great Thank you A word about your customer service. We buy much off the internet and talk to many customer service reps. These are by far the most knowledgeable and helpful, polite I have ever dealt with and I deal with many Thank you for them. . Andrew was very helpful. Andrew was 1 but the most helpful I cannot remember his name. Thank him for us. You have a great product and a great reps. May you succeed beyond your wildest dreams and may your reps be paid in like.

11
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome
Vaughn Felix
Casper Kunde
Doral, Florida
35 Jahre alt
10. Sep 2014
Awesome

Purchase this mattress after reading about it on uncrate.com. Did some reading on type of mattress and decided to give this one a tried. Must say that it is awesome to sleep on. I have no complains. I like the softness and the way it hugs you. Would definitely recommend this bed. That why i am attaching this link so that anyone who use it can get a discount on their purchase.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Me and my wife started sleeping again
Manoj Joshi
Casper Kunde
Sunnyvale, California
43 Jahre alt
9. Sep 2014
Me and my wife started sleeping again

The best possible sleep you can get on any mattress ever.Casper is amazing and we have been enjoying it 1000%...wondering how do I get a pillow with same stuff.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Return policy removed all qualms, ended up not being necessary
Halvor Remole
Casper Kunde
Darien, Connecticut
20 Jahre alt
9. Sep 2014
Return policy removed all qualms, ended up not being necessary

My parents were doubtful about this mattress company they'd never heard of that was entirely online. Once I told them about the 40 day return policy (now 100 days) they were willing to let me give it a try. I have no intention of returning it and the rest of them will be getting one now too

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Dreams can come true
Daniel Wald
Casper Kunde
New Haven, Connecticut
27 Jahre alt
8. Sep 2014
Dreams can come true

I was tired of hand-me-downs and decided to take the plunge with Casper. I am so glad that I did. One of my biggest requirements is a bed that keeps me cool as I give off heat like a furnace and Casper fits the bill! I'm glad I made the purchase - even over Grandma's concern for not trying it out first! Don't fall for the trap for purchasing through a store that gives you the run-around - go for Casper. Reliable, comfortable, and at one solid price.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best Sleep in a longggg time!!!!!
Carl Bausemer
Casper Kunde
Sutton, Massachusetts
46 Jahre alt
7. Sep 2014
Best Sleep in a longggg time!!!!!

We received the mattress a few weeks ago. But we had to wait for our new sleigh bed before we set it up. My partner and I have been using it a few nights now and our sleep is dramatically different. I no longer wake with back pain. I'm not tossing and turning all night. My partner doesn't want to get out of the bed in the morning its so comfortable. Even my son and a friend have tried it and they both feel the same as my partner. Its been a very positive experience. So much so that I referred a friend whom is waiting on their new Casper Mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Queen Mattress
Chris D
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
2 Jahre alt
5. Sep 2014
Queen Mattress

We are currently waiting for our new mattress, but we've received excellent customer service. Plus, the free shipping and 100 day return policies are amazing.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Not just hype... Top of the line mattress
Arsham M
Casper Kunde
Cambridge, Massachusetts
22 Jahre alt
4. Sep 2014
Not just hype... Top of the line mattress

I was first worried that Casper beds were all hype, but they are really something else. I'm wishing I was in bed right now while writing this review to be honest... Some have said it's too firm and some said it was too soft. When I first opened it, I thought it was a bit too soft, then, when I put sheets on, I thought for a second that it was too firm. Honestly, they've formed it perfectly. Any firmer would be too firm and softer would be too soft. Highly recommended.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best night sleep ever
Bob Francis Howard III
Casper Kunde
Austin, West Virginia
59 Jahre alt
1. Sep 2014
Best night sleep ever

My girls and I sleep like sleep rock stars now thanks to this incredible product. We all wake up so rejuvenated and alert. Thank you for your service, Casper!!

14
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern und einem Schwein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas