Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
contoured support, no quicksand
Jim D.
Casper Kunde
Charlottesville, Virginia
35 Jahre alt
19. Jul 2014
contoured support, no quicksand

3 words. Back Pain Gone!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Now I love sleeping with a princess!
David Howard
Casper Kunde
Tarzana, California
52 Jahre alt
17. Jul 2014
Now I love sleeping with a princess!

For 10 years, my wife and I have shared the same bed, in spite of the fact that she is a very light sleeper (Princess and the pea?) and I a very heavy one (Rumpelstiltskin). From the first night on our new Casper, she has been sleeping soundly throughout the night, for the very first time in many years. And I? My life has gotten so very much better. I might be old-fashioned, but happy wife, happy life is a very good thing for me. Thank-you for your fantastic product and amazing service! <This is his wife and I approve of this message>

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Our Casper is our Happy Place!
Angela Peterman
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
50 Jahre alt
17. Jul 2014
Our Casper is our Happy Place!

We have loved our Casper from day one! Unboxing the mattress was very easy and actually kinda fun. But the most fun is climbing into bed at night. My husband and I both look forward to the cozy comfort of our Casper as well as the restorative sleep we are now enjoying. The aches and pains of our midlife bodies seem to melt away overnight and we don't wake up stiff or sore. We are really glad to have discovered this amazing mattress! Thanks, Casper Team!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Totally Amazing. Seriously.
Rhett Summers
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
27 Jahre alt
16. Jul 2014
Totally Amazing. Seriously.

There really aren't adequate words of praise to describe this mattress. I have been on my queen sized Casper for a week now and I seriously look forward to it every evening (even more so than hitting the hay normally). Frankly, I was a little skeptical when setting it up on my existing box-spring, as I have never truly experienced a memory foam mattress before. Let me tell you, immediately once you lay down, you won't want to get up. The Casper mattress is extremely supportive, while also maintaining a wonderful feeling of semi-softness. Knowing what I know now, I would gladly pay much more than the asking price for this little slice of heaven. I could not recommend this mattress more!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress
Dave Nordstrom
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
26 Jahre alt
15. Jul 2014
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress

I can honestly say that my Casper mattress is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned! This thing is the real deal. I tested out the bed at Casper HQ and was super impressed. This level of quality and comfort will cost you WAY more at conventional mattress stores. Save yourself the time, money, and headache of mattress shopping, and just order a damn Casper! I could go on but I am writing this review from bed and am dozing off...

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!
Nancy Grant
Casper Kunde
Carpinteria, California
82 Jahre alt
12. Jul 2014
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!

I knew I had to get rid of my miserable Select "Comfort " mattress, but choosing a new mattress was a horrible prospect. In browsing on Apartment Therapy I came across The Casper. What a great idea, I'lll order on line and avoid mattress stores and mattress decisions. My mattress arrived and I was very excited but even more excited the next morning after the best sleep I've had in years! After three weeks its even better because now I wake up with a young back!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price
Bret Ridenour
Casper Kunde
Fargo, North Dakota
45 Jahre alt
12. Jul 2014
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price

My wife and I have been using the mattress for about 2 weeks and love it. The big challenge has been getting a worthy bed frame. We actually decided to have one built. I was born with a mild spina bifida. The fallout has been a few ugly surgeries, spinal cord damage, an inoperable lump, and 3 blown disks. Finding a good mattress is like the holy grail and I think Casper has built it. I sleep like a rock and don't need a crowbar to get myself out bed in the morning. I am not walking around hunched over and holding on to things for the first half hour I am awake. The wife and dog love it. It's better than any mattress I have bought from a cheesy salesman at 3 times the price. Completely Satisfied.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Finally off the couch
Chris & Cassie Ceccoli
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
38 Jahre alt
11. Jul 2014
Finally off the couch

Very happy at the comfort of this mattress. My wife and I purchased the Queen and have been sleeping so soundly I'm actually in shock. Had middle of the road Swedish mattress for 2 1/2 years, and had been sleeping on the couch off and on for the last six months because of pain in my shoulders and neck. Not anymore. Keep up the great work. Hopefully some pillows will be in the works some day!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Soft yet firm!
Ryan Conley
Casper Kunde
Branford, Connecticut
31 Jahre alt
11. Jul 2014
Soft yet firm!

When I received my Casper I was super excited to open it. It was very easy to open, and was kind of like watching one of those spongy dinosaur capsules that you drop in water as a kid come to life. As far as sleeping goes its been great! The mattress is firm, yet soft; and really been great for my girlfriend, myself and our 2 dogs for the last month. Now I just need to upgrade the bed frame to be as dope as the mattress!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
First night I had a great sleep.Slept on back and sides with comfort
Myron Hunt
Casper Kunde
Coronado, California
1 Jahre alt
10. Jul 2014
First night I had a great sleep.Slept on back and sides with comfort

Unboxing was easy.Great instructions.Although I have only had one nights sleep I am optimistic that I will have many more on my Casper

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas