Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Most comfortable--- Best support !
William A. Lawson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Blairsville, Georgia
74 ans
juil. 05, 2014
Most comfortable--- Best support !

We have been using a Sealy and a Serta----The Sealy was too firm and the Serta was awful. Our Casper is the most comfortable mattress we have ever used and my usual morning aches and pains are just about gone . If you want a good nights sleep and a lot less joint and back pain try a CASPER !!!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great mattress!
Adrian Moeller
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
37 ans
juil. 04, 2014
Great mattress!

I have to say we were wary about ordering a mattress online without testing it first. After unpacking it I thought it felt a little squishy compared to our old bed. After sleeping on it for two weeks I have to say this things amazing! We sleep super sound and don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Great bed, I've already recommended it to a few people

1
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
B R I L L I A N T ...
B. Lavett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austerlitz, New York
46 ans
juil. 04, 2014
B R I L L I A N T ...

Customer service is amazing... Unboxing was a breeze. We bought two (so far) for our weekend home and these are the MOST AMAZING beds I have ever slept on. LOVE these guys!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Better than expected
Brian Michael, The Wan...
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
32 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Better than expected

Unboxing was pretty good. Be careful when unboxing as the tool they give you can still quite easily cut the mattress cover. The mattress itself is pretty damn awesome. I am coming from a memory foam mattress and the casper version is nothing like it. Casper doesn't sleep hot, it is firm but supportive and overall a great purchase. Also, the lingering aches and pains I suspect were from my too soft mattress have gone away. Happy with the purchase and would recommend to people who like firm mattresses.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Mattress Ever
Catherine Scott
Casper Kunde
Boise, Idaho
64 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Best Mattress Ever

Un boxing was totally cool, very clever, & so simple. We've been sleeping on a $2600. Sterns & Foster (king size) the past 2 years. Within 6 months the mattress developed "troughs" on both sides with a hump down the middle ... like sleeping in an inflatable kayak or dugout canoe. And we had a TempurPedic several years ago but it was just too hot for comfort. Our new Casper is perfect ... like the first night in a 5 star hotel. We've had it for 3 weeks and love it! We set it up on the existing box springs and it works great. No sagging, no bounce, lots of support but still soft enough to not hurt my hip joint when sleeping on my side. It's a terrific mattress at an excellent price.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.
Paul Geller
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
32 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.

Forget that this bed is more comfortable than any pillow-top Sealy or Memory Foam mattress. Because the service is what stands out. I messed up my order and misunderstood the delivery date. Even though it was my fault that I stayed home for a delivery date that I had wrongfully assumed, their office was a few blocks from me so they delivered me a mattress by hand truck two days early. Thanks to Mike and the team for going above and beyond to make me happy.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Like a Stable Cloud
Samuel Ford
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, North Carolina
26 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Like a Stable Cloud

The Casper's got all the pros of a memory foam mattress without any of the cons. It breathes well, doesn't sap all of the energy out of your movements, and has the right amount of give. Perfect for sleeping and all other bedroom activities.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Water bound no more...
Bill and Kelly Rushlow
Casper Kunde
Papillion, Nebraska
50 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Water bound no more...

We were tentative about replacing our waterbed mattress. We had slept on a waterbed for over 20 years. We saw an article on a well known news site, and decided to take the plunge (pun intended). We have been VERY pleasantly surprised on how comfortable it is and our sleep has been just as good, if not better than the old mattress. Thank you very much for an awesome product. FYI, we've been spreading the word... :-)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Profound sleep for a fair price
Ryan v
Casper Kunde
Carlsbad, California
37 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Profound sleep for a fair price

From the unique delivery method to the first night of Zzzs, we knew this was the mattress for us. The whisper of the mattress unfurling excites, and the first sink into the cloudy bliss pulls an "oooooooh" from your lungs. This is the future of the supreme mattress. Bye bye sleazer crusty furniture salesman! After 2 weeks I will never go back. Lucky are those that dream the undreamed.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Back Pain GONE!
Nicky Valese
Casper Kunde
Clifton, New Jersey
35 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Back Pain GONE!

Couldn't believe my mattress was in such a small package - sure enough it was! When I first felt the mattress it felt too soft, yet laying on it was a completely different story. The mattress supports your body whatever angle you lay. Both my wife & I suffer from prior back injuries - now with our new mattress, we no longer feel it - our $2000+ mattress is now in the guest room. Thank you Casper Mattress!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas