Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
So Darn Comfortable
Buck Studley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ellicott City, Maryland
46 ans
juin 08, 2016
So Darn Comfortable

This mattress is the perfect blend of firm and soft. I sleep so soundly on this product that I am happy I bought it. It wasn't easy on my budget, but I know it will last for years and years. It is easily one of the best "big" purchases that I have made over the past year. The shipping style made it easy to get to my house and haul up my stairs myself (I am a strong guy). I am so satisfied that this is the second positive review that I have left in as many months.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
LOVE LOVE LOVE - From start to finish.
Jamie
Casper Kunde
Irvine, California
33 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE - From start to finish.

I loved the simplicity, the delivery, the setup, and the mattress itself. We haven't slept this well in a long time. I have now recommended it to anyone in the market for a new mattress. My husband said that I stopped moving all night and I feel so much more rested in the morning. Thank you for creating a new way to purchase a mattress and putting so much research into this product. We are so pleased with it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
A full night of sleep with this is the best!
Brandon Jones
Casper Kunde
Clarkston, Michigan
25 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2016
A full night of sleep with this is the best!

I was nervous about ordering a bed online, and for a price so much lower than what you see in department stores. However, after even the first night with this, I was waking up feeling much more refreshed than I ever thought was possible. This bed is ultra comfortable and the California King size has managed to keep me and my significant other from waking each other up at night, which is huge. I'd definitely recommend this bed to anyone in the market for one! Thanks Casper. ;)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great mattress, great service, all around positive experience
Ashley Banfield
Casper Kunde
Boston, Massachusetts
32 Jahre alt
6. Jun 2016
Great mattress, great service, all around positive experience

The unboxing was fun, but the mattress itself is even better. We've only had it for a few weeks, but our quality of sleep has already improved. We really like the sheets and pillows too.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
EXCELLENT
RAYMOND GREENE
Casper Kunde
Denville, New Jersey
70 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2016
EXCELLENT

YES

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
well made, sturdy construction
william cerce
Casper Kunde
Lexington, North Carolina
62 Jahre alt
4. Jun 2016
well made, sturdy construction

yes the unboxing experience was fun. the Casper is a much better mattress than our old inner spring. i slept better on the Casper than i have in years. no tossing and turning trying to get comfortable.of all of my beds i have ever slept on this is the most comfortable one yet.other people might not agree with this review because mattress comfort is a personal experience. this review is my honest and personal opinion of this mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Perfection!
Kevin Kranz
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
38 Jahre alt
4. Jun 2016
Perfection!

When I told a friend of mine that I was dreading the mattress shopping experience he mentioned Casper. I looked it up online and liked the story and design process. I read a bunch of reviews on the Casper website and other independent sleep sights and figured I'd give it a try. Also, the worst thing that could happen we send it back within 100 days. So, we placed our order and within days we received our new mattress. The unboxing is pretty cool. As soon as it was set up I laid on it and loved it immediately. Reading through the reviews I couldn't figure out if this would be a firm mattress or a soft mattress since there were so many competing comments. I still can't tell...it's just right! My wife on the other hand didn't like it when she first laid on it. But in the morning she woke up and said, we're keeping it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
THE BEST BED IN THE UNIVERSE!!!!!!
Elizabeth Deerr
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
53 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2016
THE BEST BED IN THE UNIVERSE!!!!!!

I was quite skeptical at first because how can a bed in a box be so great??? I had to try if not send it back... Well CASPER will not get my bed back!!! This is the best bed I ever owned or even slept on in my life!!! I use to wake up with hip, shoulder, and back pain. Use to wake up several times a night to get the kinks out of my body... feel sleepy all day even required to have a nap by 2PM. NOT ANYMORE!!!! I sleep sound like sleeping on a cloud!!! I have no more pain in my hip, shoulder, or back! If I had known all I needed was to get this bed I would of invested in it over two years ago! I boasted to my sister about this bed and she said "I wish I had a cloud to sleep on" So I bought her one too!!! With the selfish intent that when I go to her house to visit... I have a cloud to sleep on there too!! I would like to purchase one for my niece who suffers from fibromyalgia... I have to save up for it but I think I will eventually.. I really love my cloud :) I don't need naps anymore and wake up in the same position I went to sleep in... No more waking up two or three times a night I sleep sound and feel refresh in the morning. Thank you Casper for making such an incredible bed at a reasonable price!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The mattress is great, the service was good, the delivery not so much
Alon, Jesica and Maximus
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
34 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2016
The mattress is great, the service was good, the delivery not so much

The mattress is very comfortable and we love it! There was a hiccup during a delivery as we received the mattress in a damaged box and when we opened it the mattress wasn't fully sealed and it looked like it was actually re-rolled. It was very disappointing but a call to customer service together with emailing the pictures solved it and in a couple of hours the package was replaced. Luckily that our delivery was during time that customer services were working, otherwise we would stuck with the package without being able/want to unpack it. The mattress itself is very comfortable, we switched from expensive springs mattress and very happy. We also use Casper pillows and they are great too!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Soft & Firm in all the right places!!
Peter Hintze
Casper Kunde
Bellevue, Washington
22 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2016
Soft & Firm in all the right places!!

This is a great mattress! I rarely ever write these types of product reviews, and no Casper didn't reach out to me to ask me to do so. I recently moved out to Washington state and it was time for me to get a new mattress. I did some shopping around and looked at a lot of complicated expensive mattresses that were well over $2,000! I knew of Casper and I was familiar with their brand but to be honest I had some reservations. How could a mattress that's basically foam, comes rolled up in a box, and costs substantially less than competing mattresses provide the support I need to get me through the night? It is safe to say that I was very surprised. My only advice is to take them up on their 100 night trial, I'm confident that once you try their mattress you'll be just like me. Hooked.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas