Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
A great find!
Jeff Haydon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York
41 ans
mai 31, 2016
A great find!

Yes, I saw the ads for Casper on the subway for a year and finally I thought it was worth looking into. Visit their "showroom." It is brilliant marketing: a second story walk-up and you can try a mattress in one of the two apartment bedrooms. No fluorescent lights. No awkward salespeople. Just like going to a friend's house and being invited to lay on their bed to try it out. Yes, the mattress is very comfortable for both of us (and we like different types of mattresses normally). The price is right too. I've enjoyed some nice nights of sleep. Thank you. Of course it is worth getting a Casper just to see it unfold out of its box and come to life! ....what are you waiting for?

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No sheep counted
Barbara Sloan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
44 ans
mai 31, 2016
No sheep counted

I love my Casper. My cat loves my Casper-- our Casper. I barely recall falling asleep. I wake up rested and wanting to curl back up because it's so comfortable. My bed time has chAnged-- as I look forward to going to bed early now,

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
OMG
Ben Neuhart
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
57 ans
mai 31, 2016
OMG

So happy with this bed. I awake each day feeling younger.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Game Changer
Tanara Golston
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
31. Mai 2016
Game Changer

I love this bed and how it has completely shaped my sleeping patterns in the matter of weeks. I'm also QUITE proud to be a Brown Alum supporting the cause. I've told anyone who will listen about this mattress. Big fan! Tanara Golston 04'

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
15 minutes
Al Gossett
Casper Kunde
Red Bluff, California
65 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2016
15 minutes

So I've had my casper twin sized mattress for a number of months now so this is basically an update review. I was curious as to how long it takes for me to fall asleep as my old beds sometimes kept me awake for as long as 2 hours before I finally fell asleep. To do this test I repeated it several times over the past several weeks. Went to bed at my normal time and turned my smartphone to my favorite local night talk show. I set the sleep timer to one hour, then 30 minutes and finally 15 minutes to automatically turn the radio off. last night I had confirmed that it takes less than 15 minutes for me to fall asleep on my Casper.Last thing I remember last night was the radio show host talking about space .Checking my audio recorder which is set to automatically stop after 30 minutes it was confirmed that after 15 minutes my smart phone shut down and for the next 15 minutes I could hear myself breathing slowly as I drifted off into REM sleep. So to sum it up, I'm now falling asleep in under 15 under normal non-stress conditions. Never had that luxury before with other mattress manufacturers. What ever you're doing Casper, keep it up. Thanks again for the great sleep and feeling fully rested in the morning!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Comfortable and versatile
Lorna Jansen
Casper Kunde
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
30 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2016
Comfortable and versatile

Our Casper mattress arrived at our door (bonus! since we didn't have time to try out mattresses at a store with a 10 month old baby) and was easy to get up our stairs. Once opened, it was simple to set up on our box spring. Every night since then, I have had no back pain while/after sleeping and have woken up feeling rested...well, as rested as one can with an infant. One of the best things about the mattress (besides the door to door delivery, 100 day money back guarantee, and 10 year warranty) is the versatility. My husband likes a softer mattress and I prefer a harder one. The Casper works for both of us and we are so pleased. We've even had friends over to try it out! If you are looking for a no-hassle purchase and a good night's sleep, look no further.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Firm but Very comfortable.
Patricia Keahey
Casper Kunde
Lakeland, Tennessee
31. Mai 2016
Firm but Very comfortable.

I am sleeping better and waking without stiffness in my back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
So comfortable! Better than any mattress I've ever slept on!
Melissa Lester
Casper Kunde
Roseville, California
30. Mai 2016
So comfortable! Better than any mattress I've ever slept on!

My husband and I love the mattress, delivery and set up could not have been easier. We have had our mattress over a year now and we still LOVE it. I believe it has improved our health. We are customers for life. One request: Please make a comfortable futon for my guest bedroom/office. I know you can do it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I love it!
Kurtis
Casper Kunde
New Philadelphia, Ohio
27 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2016
I love it!

KING SIZED REVIEW FOR A KING SIZED BED MADE FOR KINGS! PLEASE READ FULL REVIEW! Do not read half and try to understand I say my words different and do not punctuate at any grade level lol... and I'll start off the bat by saying I do not own a pig and I do not consider my daughter a pet but she breast feeds threw the night and she's the cutest little piggy I know! Haha NOW about casper... Just to say iv woke up with neck pain, iv woke up stiff and a couple ruff (MORNINGS) NOTICE I never said ruff NIGHT! This is a different experience for me and I assume if ur not used to a memory foam bed and if u are it will still be a wake up call :) Iv always been a light sleeper so I wake up and adjust... I always USED a pillow in between my legs for support... iv tried this on the casper... iv totally relearnd how to sleep with out extra help, heck I don't even need to completely black out my windows any more for night shift... I used to cross my legs and put 2 big pillows on my lap and sleep sitting up I'd even wake up like that every night have not done it for about a month now! I sleep so solid now its crazy my first couple nights it straightened my back up I don't wake up 100 times any more I go to sleep and wake up 6 hours later in the same position (cause of neck pain plus I was using my old memory foam pillow that sunk straight flat on the casper made it about worthless. I would recomend a firm pillow with this mattress any other pillow is worthless) I had better luck sleeping with out my leg pillow or my head pillow and wow is all I can say NEVER SLEPT SO SOLID TILL NOW thanks casper team!!! U might think u don't like it but trust me after you straighten up and get DEAD sleep you will not regret this bed! Does not feel hot! I'm 250lbs and am used to sleeping in a hole on my other mattress this does not feel like it's going to wear any times soon! They also have great customer support and are a very good company all around I recomended this to my family and friends waiting for my 50 dollar gift cards to start rolling in... Hope this helps U! It helped me! Baby friendly .... my wife likes it too! And that says alot! Do not let a 3ft by 4ft box fool u THIS mattress by mail is SOLID

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner und einem Schwein
Love it
Jeffrey Taylor
Casper Kunde
Montpelier, Ohio
54 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2016
Love it

Yes and yes! We need to order sheets

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas