Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Sleeping soundly!
Dennis Coronel
Casper Kunde
Daly City, California
28. Mai 2016
Sleeping soundly!

I just love to snuggle up and get cozy in my Casper at bedtime. It's comfortably "cushy" yet provides an amount of firmness at the same time. I have back problems and have never woke up with an achy back since I got my Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The Most Comfortable Nights Sleep
Scott Ferencz
Casper Kunde
Lakehead, California
46 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2016
The Most Comfortable Nights Sleep

Make sure your new mattress is where you want it when you open the box. We've had our new mattress for a couple of weeks now and it's the best nights sleep I've had in years and you don't get hot like other "foam" mattresses. Thank you Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
A giant, firm marshmallow of glory.
Sarah
Casper Kunde
Provo, Utah
22 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2016
A giant, firm marshmallow of glory.

I LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can finally sleep through the night with no hip, shoulder, or lower back pain. This is a miracle for me, I can finally sleep deep enough to dream and feel rested the next day. Even if I just get 4-5 hours of sleep, I feel more rested than when using our spring mattress! I couldn't be happier, I will recommend this to everyone I know. Because everyone deserves to sleep this well.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
OH, MY!
KERRY TURNER
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Odenville, Alabama
65 ans
mai 27, 2016
OH, MY!

From the decision, to the ordering, to the waiting, to the unboxing, I questioned my thinking. How could one mattress be perfect for everyone? Would any mattress that comes rolled up, in a box, delivered by UPS, be worth the money? Oh, my! After the first night, no back ache in the morning! And I replaced a new mattress, one that feels so good when you lay down for the night but after waking early due the ache, I can barely move for the first hour. Ordered Casper on Tuesday, received it on Thursday-yesterday- slept on it last night and slept all afternoon. I haven't been able to sleep all day in years due to back ache. Got out of bed just long enough to write this and eat----back I go! This is a real, unsolicited review-no one talked to me. In fact, I ordered online, questioned shipping arrangements, paid, and never spoke to anyone. Well done!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Sleep
Andrew Block
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Conway, Arkansas
85 ans
mai 27, 2016
Sleep

Arrived as noted. At my age I had to wait for kids to unload and install. Couldn't get them off of the bed. Now will have to order later units for their beds. They will not forget to remind me. As for our sleeping, we have no problems now. We had a air unit which had to be adjusted every night. It was 10 years old and had to go. Family has Casper units so we gave it a try. Very happy. Just don't want to get up in the AM. Now I get the sleep the OLD folks are supposed to get. 8 hours is here. If I could cut off the water facet would be in glory land.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Holy crap! I can sleep!
Lindsay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle
mai 27, 2016
Holy crap! I can sleep!

My new Casper is so great, I thought "now my boyfriend will want to spend every night at my place!" Instead, he got a Casper. Hmmmph. I'm amazed to discover I'm capable of sleeping through the night! I knew my old mattress was bad, but mostly just thought I have always had insomnia.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I can't remember the last time I slept this well
Dr P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rochester, New York
28 ans
mai 27, 2016
I can't remember the last time I slept this well

First impression: wow this boxes heavier than I thought! Second, okay I cut this thing out of it's burrito but which way is up? Eventually I figured it out an the little letter opener was a perfect tool, and it just bloomed out of the packaging perfectly into the space on my platform bedframe. There was no waiting for it to "reinflate," it was just a perfectly plush new mattress. It has since remained so! I'm a side sleeper, but have moments on my back or stomach and they're all comfortable. It even has enough bounce for extracurriculars... basically I'm never sleeping on anything else again :)

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Great bed!
gabriel gomez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jamaica, New York
25 ans
mai 27, 2016
Great bed!

I've been sleeping wrong for 11 years, this bed is great!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
It's just so comfortable.
Jessica & Edie the Boxer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlottesville , Virginia
39 ans
mai 27, 2016
It's just so comfortable.

My last mattress was a Sleep Number, which I loved for years but one side stopped inflating. When looking to replace it, I heard about Casper and their trial period convinced me to give them a shot. So glad I did! When I first laid down I thought it might take some getting used to but from the first night, I sleep more soundly than ever, even next to a snoring Boxer. I wake up completely refreshed. Still, I never do want to get out of my comfy bed!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
WONDERFUL, I was not 100% to start but happy by day 5 I WAS SOLD!!!!!
DiAnne McInnis and Ell...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Middleburg, Kentucky
mai 26, 2016
WONDERFUL, I was not 100% to start but happy by day 5 I WAS SOLD!!!!!

Great YES YES YES!!!

Dort avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas