Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
BEST MATTRESS EVER
Casey O'Brien
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Greenwich, Connecticut
28 ans
mai 26, 2016
BEST MATTRESS EVER

Yes. Best sleep, ever. Body (esp neck, shoulders and back) feels totally different, for the better.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
BEST MATTRESS EVER
Casey O'Brien
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Greenwich, Connecticut
28 ans
mai 26, 2016
BEST MATTRESS EVER

Yes. Best sleep, ever. Body (esp neck, shoulders and back) feel totally different, for the better.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very Comfortable
Nana Montgomery
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Santa Cruz, California
mai 26, 2016
Very Comfortable

The small shipping box really surprised me but the mattress unfurled from the shrink wrap into a queen size. Mattress is softly supportive with a firm underlying base. I love it!! Very comfortable, so far, so good.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Excellent product. Gladly recommend to others.
Michael Harrington
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crystal Beach, Texas
67 ans
mai 26, 2016
Excellent product. Gladly recommend to others.

I bought it based on Consumer Reports ratings and seeing in person in the Napmobile in Houston. It is barely too soft for me, personally - lower back discomfort. (I use a competitor's product with 'numbers', but it is extremely expensive.) The Casper is in my guest room, and every guest so far has high praise for it. Doubly surprised when I tell them I bought online and for how much. I plan to replace the twin beds in the other guest room eventually and will replace them with the Casper product.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very impressed with the way the mattress comforms to your body, no matter which way you sleep, Does not overheat like other foam based mattresses... Very Happy with it... Loved it from the first nights sleep!!!!
Buzz Chandler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
66 ans
mai 26, 2016
Very impressed with the way the mattress comforms to your body, no matter which way you sleep, Does not overheat like other foam based mattresses... Very Happy with it... Loved it from the first nights sleep!!!!

The delivery and unboxing was not a problem... Very clever system that works !!! Price and quality are top notch.... We have already recommended a Casper to other friends who are looking for new mattresses... It is a Stellar Product !!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Firm, but comfy
Benny & Linda & Boomer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Leavenworth, Washington
66 ans
mai 26, 2016
Firm, but comfy

The unboxing was easy, could hardly wait for bedtime....our old bed was a sleep number and we were glad to be rid of it! Casper does take some time to get used to but we both sleep very well. My husband is a restless sleeper and I am not bothered at all by his restlessness, do not feel the movement. Hope the bed stays cool on our hot summer nights.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Great Mattress
Jesica O'Reilly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long B Each, California
36 ans
mai 26, 2016
Great Mattress

I bought this for my 4 year old son as his first big boy bed. He has slept so well in it. He tells me almost daily that he loves his new bed because it is so "comfy". I am considering getting one for myself and my husband now.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Best Sleep In A Long Time!
Dennise Aguilera
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
mai 26, 2016
Best Sleep In A Long Time!

My husband has not slept for 8 hours in years! Now he looks forward to climbing in bed and actually staying asleep the whole night! He says "it's so firm but at the same time so soft, how is this possible?!" (: Thank you Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very comfortable
David Ash
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Medford, New Jersey
42 ans
mai 26, 2016
Very comfortable

Ordering was simple. The set up was just a breeze and it's way more comfortable than the sleep number bed it replaced.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best. Mattress. Ever.
Ken Barrows
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
44 ans
mai 26, 2016
Best. Mattress. Ever.

My partner and I are both big guys. The Casper offers wonderful comfort and support. We are sleeping like babies and cannot say enough wonderful things about our Casper. GET ONE!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas