L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (942)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Before I knew it - I couldn't live without it
Laura & Paul
Casper Kunde
Taos, New Mexico
55 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
Before I knew it - I couldn't live without it

The first night's sleep was iffy - we couldn't get comfortable and I figured I'd send it back. Knowing we had 100 nights' trial, I was going to give it to the end of the week. By the end of the week, I was head over heels in love. We gave up feather & down pillows a while ago and have been buying lots of different 'alternative' pillows with no success. This was a winner for me. However, my husband, not so much. He thought he couldn't find his comfort zone with it and decided he would return his. I packed up his pillow one afternoon and got it ready to ship. That night he went to sleep with one of his usual pillows. He woke with a stiff neck and asked me to unpack the Casper pillow. That night he slept with it again and woke up without pain. He has decided to keep it and we cancelled the return. I've read through a lot of reviews and don't agree with the some comments: the pillow is not "noisy"; it is not "hot" it has plenty of support. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't comment on that. There is a little learning curve - but this pillow can be formed into exactly what you need it to be. We are now thinking of getting a couple of king-sized Casper pillows for our knees. Very surprised and very, very, happy!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Grrrrrreat pillow
B and S
Casper Kunde
Fonthill, Ontario
65 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Grrrrrreat pillow

Just the best!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Worth the money!!
Wendy Puckett
Casper Kunde
Dukedom, Tennessee
40 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Worth the money!!

Wonderful support and would highly recommend.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
The only pillow I need.
Jon Wayne
Casper Kunde
Lincoln, Nebraska
37 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
The only pillow I need.

This pillow is great. I can't sleep without it now. I used to use very flat pillows because I would wake up in the morning with a stiff neck using thicker pillows. The Casper pillow conforms perfectly to my head and neck and I wake up refreshed in the morning. I have not attempted to disassemble and wash the pillow yet as I have only had it about a month. Worth the money.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Great Mattress
Kim Myers
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
40 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Great Mattress

I've never slept on anything so perfect. With chronic back pain and a tendency to over heat, it's hard for me to find a mattress that's firm, comfortable, and doesn't make me sweat. This bed is so perfect for me. Firm, but feels like a hug. Cool at night, so no sweating. Worth every penny!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Love It!
Lionel Sanchez
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
32 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Love It!

I didn't immediately fall in love with the Casper pillow, but after a few nights I really felt a difference in my sleep quality. Especially my neck, no pains what so ever. I found needing two stacked on top of each other to be truly comfortable. I have several other luxury pillows that are more expensive, but I'm sticking to the Casper pillows now. A+ Highly recommend!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Terrific
B. and S
Casper Kunde
Fonthill, Ontario
65 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Terrific

I'm always buying new pillows. Usually a month from date of purchase, I'm saying, "Another useless purchase"! I think we will be keeping these pillows for more than a month!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Great pillows
Anne
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
30 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Great pillows

My Casper pillows were a much needed upgrade. They are a good combination of firm and soft - the core keeps my head and neck in the right place and the outer layer is nice and squishy. You sink into these just the right amount.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
AWESOME
Loma Gibson
Casper Kunde
Big Sandy, Texas
52 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
AWESOME

The best pillow I have ever used!!!! I recommend it !!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Ruined All Other Pillows
Sleepy Jim
Casper Kunde
Seymour, Connecticut
40 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2016
Ruined All Other Pillows

For life. Ruined. I've only had the pillow for a month or two, but it has already spoiled my opinion of what to expect from a pillow. Traditionally, I prefer a HARD pillow, which I would occasionally swap for something on the softer side. My problem with soft pillows is that they tend to get matted and less fluffy. I gravitated to firmer pillows (down, not foam) because they could easily mold to my head and neck, yet still be fluffed up when needed. Casper remains as soft, fluffy, and firm as it did the day I got it. I don't know how (probably because I haven't watched their videos explaining how) , but because of it I am left eternally grateful and well rested.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller