L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (942)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
WOW, finally something that feels just right
Kent Tagge
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Salt Lake City, Utah
55 ans
jan. 04, 2016
WOW, finally something that feels just right

I purchased the lines set and 2 of the standard pillows. I have had problems with the sheet set but the pillows are AWESOME. They look so cool, not that a pillow needs to look cool but the quality is perfect. I have spinal column issues and am going through a bone marrow transplant. These pillow make things a little better. If only the sheet set would have been the same quality, but ordering over the internet has its limitations. I highly recommend these pillows. Casper you did great with the design and make of these pillows. Thank You!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect Pillow
Rachel
Casper Kunde
Salt Lake City, Utah
42 Jahre alt
3. Jän 2016
Perfect Pillow

I love this pillow. Before getting this pillow, I was starting to have neck pain in the morning with my old pillow. I went on a quest for a new pillow, but everything I tried gave me the neck pain or trouble sleeping. I tried two different Sleep Number pillows, my husband's Cuddledown pillow, a Temperpedic pillow and several combinations of these stacked with other old pillows from the house. The first night I slept on the Casper pillow I loved it, and after a few days my neck pain was gone. It is fluffy while still supportive. It does compress, but in a good way and easily fluffs back up when making the bed. It supports the neck without being too hard under the head. I hope they never change it.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
great pillow!
Stan Kowalski
Casper Kunde
46 Jahre alt
3. Jän 2016
great pillow!

It's soft without being too soft. My other pillow can't be compared to this one. I loved it the first night I used it and want a second one! I will take it with me when I travel, and would recommend it to anyone.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
It's Wonderful!
Don
Casper Kunde
Ottawa, Ontario
69 Jahre alt
30. Dez 2015
It's Wonderful!

It's very comfortable, would highly recommend to anyone that wants a good night's sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Fabulous!
Ariane Champoux-Cadoche
Casper Kunde
Laval, Quebec
64 Jahre alt
29. Dez 2015
Fabulous!

I got my new Casper pillows about two weeks ago. I was going to wait the 100 day period before forming an opinion, but no need. It is soooo comfy! Not too bulky, not too heavy, not too hard, not too soft. The perfect combination. And yes, although I did not believe it at first, it does stay cool! Before, I had those trendy weird shaped foam pillows. It does not compare at all. The real test? My husband had been in the hospital for six months and spent his first night home on Christmas day. He is very picky. Well, he also loved the pillows! I would highly recommend this purchase, so much so that I am even considering buying the bedding and the mattress later.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
A perfect pillow
Cate
Casper Kunde
Santa Barbara, California
62 Jahre alt
29. Dez 2015
A perfect pillow

Day 8 ... and loving the dreamy comfort of this pillow.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Feels like I am floating
Steve
Casper Kunde
Pleasanton, California
60 Jahre alt
27. Dez 2015
Feels like I am floating

I got our two king size Caper pillows a few days before Christmas, and feel like Santa came early. I have waited six decades for this much wonderfulness. The first night I test drove my new pillow I over sleep and was late for work, and that NEVER happens to me. The Casper bed and pillow combo makes me feel like I am floating my way to sleep. BUY THIS PILLOW!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Mission accomplished
Amy Rueter
Casper Kunde
Wailuku, Hawaii
40 Jahre alt
26. Dez 2015
Mission accomplished

I'm a pillow princess. I probably have 30 pillows stuffed in my closet, always trying to find one that won't kill my neck. Tempurpedic (several models), wool, feather, shredded memory foam, shredded latex, buckwheat, if there is a cool pillow material for a side sleeper, I have it. After getting my Casper mattress, I had to try the pillow. Loved the design, and holy moly--this is the best pillow ever!!! Soft, yet supportive (the dude who had a flat one--I think it had to be defective--I have two and neither one is flat), fluffy like a down pillow, squishy to tuck around your shoulder. Sigh. It's perfect. I plan on buying probably 10-12 for the family and our guest house. Better than the pillows in The Willard in DC--and I loved those so much that I hunted down the manufacturer and got one! Buy this pillow. You won't be sorry.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
I love this pillow
Debby Yoder
Casper Kunde
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
< 18 Jahre alt
26. Dez 2015
I love this pillow

I never thought I would find the perfect pillow. But Santa delivered one this Christmas As a previous professional pillow wrestler, I was delighted that the Casper pillow sleeps cool, no nightly flipping required and it is perfect in every sleeping position. No scrunching and bunching necessary. It makes for a great sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
WOW!!!
Susan Matheson
Casper Kunde
Palm Springs, California
50 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
WOW!!!

I can't believe how fantastic this pillow is. I am an obsessed pillow person and I never ever thought i'd be using this pillow for anything other than propping me up in bed while I read. I've been using a curved tempurpedic pillow for over 20 years and was insistent that I'd never switch. The reason I'm so pillow obsessed is because I once woke up with such a stiff neck that I landed up in in the emergency room with a neck brace for a week. The DR asked me if I'd been doing pillow gymnastics during the night. Cut to: the CASPER PILLOW. I think last night the Casper pillow changed my life. I've spent years sleeping on the hard Tempurpedic log of a pillow, but I just kept telling myself that this was the only way to avoid another neck brace. I was scared to even try it! Well, I slept on the Casper pillow and it was pure unadulterated heaven. Like a fluffy cloud. I even had whimsical dreams. Maybe the dreams are imbedded in the pillow. It was a sublime experience sleeping last night, all I want to do is lie in bed all day and take another dream filled nap. It's an unlikely hard to describe combination of soft and firm, Can't wait for tonight's dreams!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller