Die Casper Bettwäsche

Bettwäschebewertungen

4.4/5 (165)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Casper Kunde
Tampa, Florida
24 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington Dc, District of Columbia
27 ans
jan. 28, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pacifica, California
47 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
37 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
24 ans
jan. 28, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
20 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hartford, Connecticut
48 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No comment
Derrick Nnaji
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
30 ans
jan. 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.
Michael Mizrahi
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
25 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.

Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft. These are stronger and fit well on the mattress.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kirkland, Washington
69 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Bettwäsche kaufen

Teste die Casper Bettwäsche für
100 Nächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Bettwäsche ansehen