Die Casper Bettwäsche

Bettwäschebewertungen

4.4/5 (165)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
52 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
31 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
24 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
59 ans
jan. 28, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 ans
jan. 28, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Abilene, Texas
31 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burlington, Massachusetts
21 ans
jan. 27, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
35 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wellington, Florida
70 ans
jan. 27, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jupiter, Florida
53 ans
jan. 27, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Bettwäsche kaufen

Teste die Casper Bettwäsche für
100 Nächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Bettwäsche ansehen