Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Loves his new bed
Curley
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
27. Mär 2017
Loves his new bed

Woof! Woof! Woof! Curley's girlfriend loves it also!!🐶❤️🐾

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Yes
Lexi
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
27. Mär 2017
Yes

She loves it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Excellent build quality and I believe it will last for many years
Cooper
Casper Kunde
90-100 lbs
27. Mär 2017
Excellent build quality and I believe it will last for many years

Absolutely love it!! I believe it will last many years. Very happy with this purchase.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great Dog Bed
Trooper and Christy Th...
Casper Kunde
90-100 lbs
26. Mär 2017
Great Dog Bed

Trooper loved his new Casper bed. It was easy to assemble and Trooper climbed into it right away. He loves to lounge in his bed and look out the window. Thanks for creating such a perfect bed for our furry family member.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
My dog loves this bed! It has become his new comfy space - just worried about cover durability
Scruff
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
26. Mär 2017
My dog loves this bed! It has become his new comfy space - just worried about cover durability

Scruff (my dog) loved the bed from the moment I sat it on the floor. This replaced a typical "throw-away" bed that I purchase every 6-7 months. I could only bring myself to spend so much on a dog bed because I figured this would remove the need to spent $40 twice a year on replacement beds. In addition, it would give him superior comfort as he gets old (he's 10 but still acts like a crazy puppy). He weights about 32 lbs and I bought the medium bed as I wasn't sure if the small would be big enough. His preference is to curl up in a ball in the right back corner of the bed. The description indicates the material was chosen for durability and stand up to a dog's natural instinct to want to "dig" at it. I've noticed he does this sometimes but not to an extreme. I have noticed after 3 months that the material is starting to "fuzzball" and stretch a bit on top. I've so far only cleaned the bed with a vacuum and a warm cloth as needed. Since Scruff is only 32 lbs the long-term durability of the bed would be my only concern, especially for people with dogs much larger than Scruff. Overall, love the bed! Just worried that the cover is going to even survive 6 months!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it
Joplin
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
24. Mär 2017
Love it

I love it because the dog loves it

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Awesome
Charly
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
22. Mär 2017
Awesome

Easy to assemble. Looks great. Nice materials

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Wonderful difference!
Harley
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
22. Mär 2017
Wonderful difference!

Our older Boxer has arthritis in one of her knees, and sleeping on this mattress has helped her move around a lot better during the day. She loves using the bumper as a pillow, and she hasn't woken me up early since we got it! Excellent design, and very good materials. Couldn't be happier.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect
Scarlett
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
22. Mär 2017
Perfect

It took her a couple of days to figure out what it was and why it had replaced the small blanket under the foyer chair that she has made her pseudo-doghouse, but after a little reconfiguring of the room, and lining the dog mattress with her old blanket, she has come to make it her favorite place in the apartment. She is a tiny 15 pound Boston terrier, who doesn't always like watching loud action movies with her daddy, so with the lights off, the foyer is the perfect place for her, and now this doggy bed has made it even more cozy for her, for that we thank you!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
The BEST she has ever had
jessie
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
21. Mär 2017
The BEST she has ever had

Jessie "floats" on top of cushion-Does not sink or collapse under her. She will be 14 soon & spends most of the day in her new bed & is not stiff upon waking!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress