Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Great
Andre
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
mar. 20, 2017
Great

It's great for me and my siblings

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Bolsters Rule
Sara
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
mar. 20, 2017
Bolsters Rule

Sara seems to particularly like resting her head on the bolsters. She took to the mattress the first night even though we left her old mattress right next to the Casper. Good product. Pleased with the sales/delivery process from initially opening your website thru receiving a well-packaged product with straight-forward assembly directions. You guys must be engineers!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Looks great and Lucy loves it
Lucy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 20, 2017
Looks great and Lucy loves it

The dog mattress is in my dog's crate, where she spends most of her day while I'm at work. She seems to really like it and took to it right away.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Hasn't eaten it....
Hades
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
mar. 17, 2017
Hasn't eaten it....

We have an 8 month, 130lb Great Dane which can (and has) destroy anything we give him including other dog beds, until now! Maybe he just loves it so much he can't imagine harming his prized possession. In fact, he has never had a better sleep. Only wish there was an XL for him to graduate to.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent Dog mattress
Zoe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
mar. 16, 2017
Excellent Dog mattress

My 12 year old boxer loves it gives her the support she needs for being a senior dog. She doesn't bother going on the couch anymore. Zoe also shares her bed with a kitten and sometimes with our other dog. We love the colour and how clean supportive it is. The price is worth it. We bought a lot of pet beds and this is excellent. Zoe also likes the little yellow pillow tossed in with her bed. Thank you.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very Impressed!
Shanna / Shiloh / Fiona
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
mar. 16, 2017
Very Impressed!

Typically, I do not spend time to give reviews on products but I feel compelled to do so here. I have (3) dogs and they ALWAYS tore their beds up after a week or two and hardly ever slept on them so I stopped buying them and let them hang out on the couch. I purchased a medium bed to test it out and to my surprise ALL of my dogs loved it! It is a perfect but snug fit for 1 of my dogs. Seeing how they liked it so much I went ahead and purchased another medium bed along with the large bed and couldn't be happier! They have not tried to chew it up once and use it all the time. I must admit, the couch is a bit lonely now that the dogs prefer their Casper Beds.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Plush yet supportive
Madoc
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
mar. 15, 2017
Plush yet supportive

The Casper bed looks wonderful (suits our mid-century modern style) and the mattress feels wonderful. Our corgi likes to pillow his head on the bolster. He didn't go for it on days one and two; I think it had too much "new smell" from the packaging. I aired the mattress for an afternoon and then tossed some familiar smelling things on it. After he got accustomed to the novelty, he settled right in.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent quality
Sola
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 15, 2017
Excellent quality

I like the way the memory foam pieces fit inside the durable and washable cover. It feels "strong". Little things contribute to the excellent rating like making sure the zipper head is completely covered so that hard wood floors are not damaged when sliding the bed.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Happy Henry
Henry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 14, 2017
Happy Henry

He loves it. The bolsters are great as it gives him something to lean on. And the memory foam seems super comfy. He's a happy boy.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
great
topaz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
mar. 14, 2017
great

Since I sleep on a Casper only fair that she does also

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress