Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Very impressive and comfortable
Benjamin Parsons
Casper Kunde
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
34 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Very impressive and comfortable

Highly recommended and already purchased for a son

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Fantastic
Carol
Casper Kunde
Chicago , Illinois
32 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Fantastic

Customer service was wonderful at scheduling the delivery at a certain day because of my travels. The box arrived at time and was a breeze to set up. I've been sleeping on the Casper for a month now and couldn't be happier. Upgrading from a spring mattress, I used to move around during sleep since I couldn't get comfy. Then I'd wake up stiff and have to stretch. On the Casper its sooo cozy and all those problems are gone. My initial purchase concerns answered: The mattress does sleeps cool, it's firm with very minor weight sinkage, and sitting on the mattress edge isn't a problem. Highly recommended!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Firm and supportive but comfy
Mark and Michelle
Casper Kunde
Colbert, Washington
44 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Firm and supportive but comfy

Just an easy overall experience and a very good mattress for the money. It feels supportive but also comfortable. Thanks Casper.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best sleep I've gotten.
Jordan
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
28 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Best sleep I've gotten.

Used to toss and turn all night. That has been mostly eliminated. Did take a few nights to get used to - some shoulder pain initially. Would recommend to anyone. The best is just right as far as firmness. Now I need the pillow and sheets (hint hint Casper)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Fantastic
Adriana
Casper Kunde
Colorado
24 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Fantastic

So cool taking the mattress out! So comfortable, can't feel my husband move around in bed finally!!! So glad I finally got a mattress that I love. We sleep great! Thank you Casper, I highly recommend!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
over the top
jim harrington
Casper Kunde
Ft. Worth, Texas
81 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
over the top

easy to unbox fits perfectly in my pickup bed which is where i sleep most of the time the 10 inch thickness insulates me from the cold am homeless by choice and this mattress is a blessing for my life-style am saving for a pillow in the near future best mattress ever comfort is unparalelled have and would recommend it thanks jrh

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Perfection
Grangers
Casper Kunde
Great Falls, Montana
31 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Perfection

When we first opened the box of the Casper I almost cried. It was the size of a twin. I was so worried I messed up the order. As we took off the shrink wrap we saw it come to life. The mattress is amazing. It expanded to a full queen and added a few inches of height to our bed. It took us a few nights to get used to the new mattress. Four nights later we both had the best nights sleep in years. My husband slept through the night and was able to sleep on his back which he couldn't do for years. This mattress was a gamble because we couldn't lay on it previously in a store, but we are so happy with the purchase. Thank you Casper for making a incredible mattress and for giving us fully restful nights!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
At first I was concerned with how firm it is, but after the first night, I didn't wake up with back pain and neither of us tossed and turned all night, I knew it would be great. I love the mattress.
Rhonda Schell
Casper Kunde
50 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
At first I was concerned with how firm it is, but after the first night, I didn't wake up with back pain and neither of us tossed and turned all night, I knew it would be great. I love the mattress.

Easy to inbox. Much more restful sleep than before.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Soft surface, firm support
John Cassidy
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
38 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Soft surface, firm support

Super soft, but stable. I share the bed with my wife, and moment is mostly isolated, Now, my only disruption is the alarm.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
It's amazing!!
Jennifer Cutchens
Casper Kunde
Auburn, Alabama
31 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
It's amazing!!

It was a little hard to get out of the box by myself, but I was able to manage with lots of huffing and puffing :). The mattress is amazing! The ad that says you can get a good night's sleep no matter how to lay in the bed is totally true! I've been sleeping so much better since I've gotten this new mattress...even the bags under my eyes have taken a hike.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen