Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
We love our Casper!
Holly Williams
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
32 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
We love our Casper!

We definitely recommend Casper! Prior to getting our Casper, we were sleeping on an older, traditional mattress & springs with a memory foam topper. On that mattress I was unable to lay on my stomach or back for more than a few minutes without my lower back hurting. We both felt an immediate improvement on the Casper and we are really happy with the firmness and give of the mattress. The unboxing was super easy and the mattress inflated within minutes. There was no strange smell and we were ready to put on the sheets and get into bed right away. When I told Casper about an over-weekend shipping delay caused by a UPS error, they credited me back $50 even though they weren't at fault. Since we also used a referral code to get $50 off the original purchase price, we think it's an incredible value. Try it for yourself!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great mattress. Very comfortable.
Matt Sellers
Casper Kunde
Attleboro, Massachusetts
1 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Great mattress. Very comfortable.

Unboxing was very easy. Great nights sleep!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Worth every penny!
JLaw
Casper Kunde
54 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Worth every penny!

My husband and I have had the best sleep in YEARS. Buy it, Try it, it will not disappoint.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Waiting
Rebecca Martin
Casper Kunde
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
32 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Waiting

Ordered Sunday and still hasn't shipped. Good customer service, but really need a mattress!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best mattress I have ever slept on. Love that it is so quiet when moving on it.
Carol Defoe
Casper Kunde
Hamburg, New York
73 Jahre alt
24. Jun 2015
Best mattress I have ever slept on. Love that it is so quiet when moving on it.

I am a believer. All your promotional material about the product is true.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Unexpected bliss
Deanise Marta
Casper Kunde
Las Cruces, New Mexico
66 Jahre alt
24. Jun 2015
Unexpected bliss

Extremely easy to set up. Was immediately more comfortable than any bed I have ever slept on. I have back and neck problems that would often wake me up during the night, but not with Casper. I'm sold!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Not a magic bullet, but still awesome
Adam T
Casper Kunde
Astoria, New York
35 Jahre alt
24. Jun 2015
Not a magic bullet, but still awesome

I got the Casper for two reasons: I needed a mattress quickly and cheaply, and I wanted to try memory foam instead of coils/springs (for my back). The Casper has been comfortable, but it hasn't been a cure-all for my back or sleeping problems. (No mattress can fix your back or sleep, but a decent mattress definitely helps.) The Casper was very inexpensive for the quality. Every other halfway decent mattress--foam or otherwise--is well over $1,500, but for less than $1,000, the Casper is just as comfortable (if not a bit more) and was super-convenient to have delivered. I still have back issues, and I still don't sleep all the way through the night, but that's not the Casper's fault, and at least I didn't pay a fortune! All in all, I'd highly recommend Casper to my friends and family. It gets a 5-star rating for being so economical but still good quality.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Very happily surprised
Eugene Leventhal
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
27 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Very happily surprised

I didn't have the highest expectations for Casper as the only memory foam type mattress I've enjoyed to date has been the tempurpedic one - I really did not sleep that well with Sleep Innovations or some other thinner ones. I mainly ordered it because I was moving and needed a mattress and I knew I wouldn't much time to shop around. The convenience did not disappoint at all. Mattress arrived in a 70ish pound box (queen mattress), it didn't have any factory odors after being aired out for an hour or so, and it was very comfy from the first use. After a weeks it gets more comfortable. Very convenient to sleep with a partner as well - the foam absorbs well which keeps you from bothering the person you're with. Overall very happy with the mattress and at least from the mattresses I've had, this is by far the best bang for your buck.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Finaly a true nights sleep
Paul and Susan Basham
Casper Kunde
Spanaway, Washington
60 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Finaly a true nights sleep

It was a snap from ordering to sleeping on it. First restful sleep we have had for 20 years. Will be getting another for our cabin. Would like to thank Mark Levin for his words about your mattress on his his radio program which caused us to purchase one.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best sleep in 20 years
Paul & Sue Basham
Casper Kunde
Spanaway, Washington
60 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Best sleep in 20 years

Everything from ordering to sleeping on it was A B C and 1 2 3. Would like to thank Mark Levin for his words for your product. Thanks............Paul and Sue

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen