Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Wow just wow
Shawna mellott
Casper Kunde
Derwood, Maryland
34 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Wow just wow

Buying a mattress on the Internet...are we crazy? I asked the same question, but my boyfriend was sold on Casper from the ease of trying for 100 days, the cost, and consumer report. I caved and said ok and boy am I glad I did. Love the Casper. Can't say enough great things about it. As others say, not too firm or too soft, it's just right. The unpacking was super easy too. Highly recommend!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Terrific combo of memory foam and traditional mattress feel
Patrick Ely
Casper Kunde
Carrollton, Texas
37 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Terrific combo of memory foam and traditional mattress feel

This mattress is truly awesome. My wife and I both had back issues and numbness upon wakening with are old pillow top mattress. Now we both wake up feeling refreshed with no soreness! Now it's just hard to leave the bed in the morning. Wish I could take it to work.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Great, Great, Great!!!!
David Rankin
Casper Kunde
Morgan City, Louisiana
42 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Great, Great, Great!!!!

I am really loving this mattress. It has made a world of difference in "Quality" of sleep. Also it performs just as well as a conventional mattress, after hours.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Perfect
Ains Gil and family
Casper Kunde
Halifax, Nova Scotia
31 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Perfect

It was a great experience over all. Easy to order, arrived quickly. Unboxing was sort of magical! And then sleep was perfect. Its not too soft or too firm (sits on the floor). The edges are a little soft. It is a but warm. But the upgrade was amazing. Have now convinced family to give it a try too!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern
It is amazing!
Veselina Arangelova
Casper Kunde
Woburn, Massachusetts
24 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
It is amazing!

I have to say that my previous mattress was an Ikea one, and you can't really expect longevity or quality. Me and my fiance read about Casper in Entrepreneur magazine and the first thought was "why not, we have nothing to loose". And actually you don't. My first idea was to spent a hell lot of money ($1800) for a popular hotel brand mattress, but after I asked about their return policy I was certain that I am not buying it. With the trial period and the terms and conditions of the deal that Casper offers, you loose nothing. So even when I order it the site clearly states that the demand was high and the delivery may take longer than expected, the mattress arrived in 3 days. I wasn't at home when my bf opened it but he said it was easy to open it but still is a huge thing. The first night wasn't a blast but I guess it was because we had other issues to think about and the lack of good night sleep wasn't due to the mattress. But after two days it started to feel comfortable and so far, a month after we have it we are in love with it. Give it a shot.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Vivid Dreams
Ben Klitzke
Casper Kunde
Grand Rapids, Michigan
27 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Vivid Dreams

The first night on the Casper I had some of the most vivid dreams that I can remember. I've been using the mattress close a month and my girlfriend said she hasn't heard me snore, so needless to say she is sleeping much better as well. I use a sleep tracker and from the information I can see that I'm falling asleep faster and staying in REM much longer than on my old mattress. I'm really loving the Casper and I'm glad I pulled the trigger to order it. Thanks!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Perfect and Simple
Sam Cortes
Casper Kunde
Wichita, Kansas
20 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Perfect and Simple

When I had first heard about Casper mattress and the hype, I, like many people was a skeptic. I thought it was too good to be true and all of that nonsense. I bought the mattress and I am a believer in Casper! From the customer service to the fine details in the warranty! This mattress is 10 out of 10! I hope Casper expands more in to the sleep industry and starts designing pillows and other sleep necessities! Looking forward to it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Great!
Dennis Westfall
Casper Kunde
La Porte, Indiana
59 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Great!

The bed came in a big box and all you had to do was open the box, that's it! We have been sleeping on a Tempurpedic for years and we were going to buy another one until we read about the Casper in ShopSmart magazine and thought we would give it a try. What do you have to loose with their 90 day guarantee?! We absolutely love it and saved thousands of dollars buying the Casper instead of another Tempurpedic. We simply sleep just as good as we did on our Tempurpedic as we do our Casper and my wife likes it better because it is a little softer. No expensive box springs to buy either, we just put it on our new platform bed and have a great night sleep. Thank you Casper for making a good quality mattress at an affordable price. We highly recommend it and so do our dogs!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great nights of sleep!
Steve Finch
Casper Kunde
Halcottsville, New York
54 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Great nights of sleep!

Loving my new mattress! Delivery and set up were very easy. My only trouble was in getting rid of the old mattress, which I eventually did. Highly recommended!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
So far, so great!
Brandon Johnson
Casper Kunde
Canton, Michigan
28 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
So far, so great!

So my wife and I, like so many others, wanted the comfort and luxury of a Tempurpedic or Sleep Number memory foam mattress, but could not justify spending thousands of dollars on a mattress (although used daily). So, I began to do some research on some kickstarters and new companies offering memory-foam mattress options. After many hours of sifting through reviews, ratings and specs, I landed on the Casper. We looked between the Casper, Tuft & Needle and the Leesa. I felt like the Casper boasted the best reviews and specs that we were looking for. So, we ended up making the purchase for a King Casper, which replaced our Queen Sealy Posturpedic Pillowtop, and could not be more stoked. My wife and I from Day 1, began sleeping much more comfortable, waking up less tired and more energized than before. We are only about 2 weeks in, but so far, best mattress I have ever had. Period.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen