Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Best Sleep EVER!
The MacFarlane's
Casper Kunde
Ottawa, Ontario
28 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2015
Best Sleep EVER!

The unboxing was so exciting!!! We couldn't wait to get a feel of this amazing mattress. We have slept extremely well since it arrived, and couldn't be happier. We LOVE our Casper, not sure how we lived without it!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Great buy!
Graham
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
33 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
Great buy!

I do not care an iota about the unboxing; that is a ridiculous thing. However, the mattress itself is extremely comfortable. It's plush, but firm and supportive, it doesn't shake around when your partner rolls over, doesn't pop or twang like spring mattresses, and is not extremely hot like other foam mattresses. Definitely a win.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Randomly decided to try it and LOVE it!
Eric and Emily Turner
Casper Kunde
Sonora , California
31 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
Randomly decided to try it and LOVE it!

Ok so the short and dirty- We where not looking for a mattress and I dont sleep well in general but we heard about the company and with 100 nights free we decided heck why not try it and we both love it and feel far more rested every morning and my wife is currently pregnant and has said this was a huge improvement. The Extended- We had a Simmons BeautyRest and I wouldn't complain but also was not sleeping well, I am also a side/stomach sleeper. Read about the company and we decided to try cause why not right?!?! We have had the Casper for 3 weeks now and I'm sleeping better than before we had kids. I work long 60+ hour weeks standing on concrete and welding and my body is more rested now than ever with my job. I did experience some lower back pain the second night and it lasted thru the first week but then went away. It really has been a major improvement for us both in sleeping, more than I thought possible by just changing a mattress!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The right balance of comfort and health
Josh G
Casper Kunde
High Point, North Carolina
31 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
The right balance of comfort and health

Our Casper experience has been great. Easy delivery and not too hard to get in place, and once you cut the Tyvek, it's a pretty neat experience to watch a mattress grow into place like those old dinosaur sponge pills... you know the ones. My first impression of the mattress itself was that it was a little too firm to really get comfortable in. I'm also a hot sleeper, so I was a little skeptical going into that first night. But off to sleep I went... Then I woke up, fully rested and ready to spring out of bed a full hour before my alarm went off. I was a habitual SNOOZE-er and Casper broke me of it in one night. I wake up refreshed and with no soreness. We bought a new mattress for my (beautiful) pregnant wife's comfort - and while she likes it, too - I feel like I'm the one reaping all the benefits. I have recommended Casper to friends and will probably be outfitting our entire home with them soon.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love it!
Hugo Arenas
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
33 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
Love it!

Unboxing was easy, sleeping was easier! You won't regret buying it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
firm yet soft
Ryan Toth
Casper Kunde
Toledo, Ohio
37 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
firm yet soft

unboxing super easy. used to sleep on couch, bad angle. Casper is great for spine realignment.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Perfectly balanced between firm and squishy
olivia cerio
Casper Kunde
New York City, New York
24 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
Perfectly balanced between firm and squishy

I am so happy with my Casper that this is the first review of any product I've ever written. I feel the need to tell everyone how wonderful the whole experience has been! I have been urging all my friends who need a new bed to try it! I am sleeping great and after one month my body feels better than it used to when I wake up. I look forward, more than ever, to coming home and lying in my new bed! A must have for every New Yorker. Thank you CASPER!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Best product ever! Boom!
Jan Barnett and Bruce ...
Casper Kunde
Norton Shores, Michigan
62 Jahre alt
22. Jun 2015
Best product ever! Boom!

Love our new Casper king mattress! Part of it could be that our old mattress was a queen and sucked!! So impressed with the company's love it or leave it pledge! There's no question that the only reason we'd leave it would be to go on vacation!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Very nice
Michael Greene
Casper Kunde
Melbourne, Florida
22 Jahre alt
21. Jun 2015
Very nice

The unboxing felt like something out of a science fiction movie. I received the rather large box and brought it inside into my living room where I opened it and pulled out the bundled up mattress (it comes compressed into a cylinder shape and wrapped in what looked like really intense felt). Using the included letter opener, I sliced through the felt, but only got halfway along the cylinder as the mattress was wanting to expand so badly that I couldn't continue. I then started from the other end and when I reached the middle, there was a sudden, loud, percussive PUM! as the last inch or so of felt ripped and the mattress flew open, followed by a PSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH sound as the deflated foam sucked in air. As for the month I've slept on it in the intervening time, it's been quite nice. It doesn't transfer much motion, but unlike, say, Temper Pedic, it doesn't just obliterate motion to the point that it feels unnatural. It feels springy like a bed should and is soft like a bed should be. I'm a heavy sleeper and fall asleep easily just about anywhere, but I typically need several nights to get used to any place I sleep to the point that I'll actually feel well-rested in the morning. There was no adjustment period to the Casper. I just laid down on it that night and slept soundly and woke refreshed the following morning.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Not too firm or mushy; just right.
Sean Ship & Jessica Chan
Casper Kunde
Mississauga, Ontario
26 Jahre alt
21. Jun 2015
Not too firm or mushy; just right.

Great, great bed. Feels malleable without being too mushy; and provides enough support without being too firm. I'd compare it to an all-latex mattress (say IKEA's) but with a more pronounced countering presence. Package was small enough that my condo's concierge was able to hold onto it for me until I came to get it after work. Lastly, Casper's customer service is fantastic.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen