Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS MATTRESS
kathleen Venezia
Casper Kunde
Colorado S Prings, Colorado
41 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS MATTRESS

My last bed (an inflatable) was so uneven and uncomfortable, I'm almost positive it contributed to my back troubles and eventually a slipped disk. It was a risk buying a mattress that I had never tried out, but with 100 days to change my mind I took the leap. It only took a couple of days for me to realize I LOVE THIS BED. Best money I've ever spent and only a fraction of what I spent on the ding dang inflatable bed.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
It Takes Time...
Luke Feliciano
Casper Kunde
Audubon, New Jersey
30 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
It Takes Time...

I had another bed prior to this one that just didn't cut it anymore. Constantly giving us back and neck pain. Enough was enough. Then we found Casper and although we've never heard of this company we found a lot of positive reviews about them, not to mention we like supporting the smaller guys. When we got our bed it was the easiest thing to setup. At first we weren't thrilled at how hard the bed was. We thought it was going to be a bit softer but needless to say our back and neck pain ended that night. I know the Casper people say to give it some time so that's what we did. We gave it time and realized (after sleeping on a hotel bed) that we truly loved and missed our new Casper bed. It's comfortable and conforms to our bodies. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thanks for creating such a great product!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Absolutely perfect
Jaime Smith
Casper Kunde
Bow, New Hampshire
43 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
Absolutely perfect

When the king sized mattress arrived, I thought they sent me the first this of it. Small box, huge results! This mattress is amazing. Firmer than I would have chosen at a store but oh so comfortable. The support is amazing and waking up refreshed is now an every day occurrence.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
As Advertised...
Justin & Melanie Morin
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, , North Carolina
34 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
As Advertised...

Unfortunately in today's retail market it is rare to find a product that delivers as advertised with no fine print and no surprises. This mattress is extremely easy to set up, extremely comfortable, and customer service was extremely helpful and professional. This mattress and this company is nothing short of refreshing.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Nights Sleep EVER
Jenny
Casper Kunde
Fairfield, Ohio
45 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
Best Nights Sleep EVER

We have been sleeping on a mattress that needed replacing 5 years ago. I had been seeing advertising for Casper and started pushing for a change. I woke up sore every morning. When I woke up one morning with numbness in my legs, I decided enough was enough. The Casper has changed my quality of life. I feel good and rested every morning with no stiffness or soreness. I find myself going to bed up to an hour earlier, just because I can't wait to get into my Casper. Thank you SO much!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Secretly incredible
Gihan Amarasiriwardena
Casper Kunde
Boston, Massachusetts
26 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
Secretly incredible

The Casper mattress is super comfortable - but I only realized how amazing it was when I slept at my parents home (I had always thought my old bed was the gold standard of comfiness). That's the way a mattress should be - so good, you don't even notice it till it's gone.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Not sure yet
Douglas Graham
Casper Kunde
Lasalle, Colorado
52 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
Not sure yet

Been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks. Back still hurts. Great concept. Everything has been perfect so far. Not sure yet if it is for me.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
My beautiful, wonderful, exquisite dream maker
Teal Lansing
Casper Kunde
Boulder, Colorado
33 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
My beautiful, wonderful, exquisite dream maker

This bed has changed my life...I can't wait to crawl into it at night! It was super easy to move down my stairs and into my bedroom, it unpacked beautifully and I am just so pumped about it. I'm currently building a new frame for it out of antique doors, it'll be awesome. Everyone should have one.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Casper, The Friendly Bed
Chaz Busuttil
Casper Kunde
Ossining, New York
37 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
Casper, The Friendly Bed

Easy to unpack, quick setup, and, most importantly, a great night of sleep! Really comfortable, versatile mattress. So far, I'm really satisfied and glad I finally made the switch from spring mattresses!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Right side of the bed?
Lance Marafiote
Casper Kunde
Spring Hill, Florida
55 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
Right side of the bed?

Has anyone ever questioned this question? I mean, I sleep on my side, so when I get up, it's the front of the bed, relatively speaking that is. But I digress. I've never talked to a rock, but I'm sure if I could, or would, I'm sure it'd tell me that I am indeed sleeping like one! 'Excellent customer service; PDQ delivery; EZ set-up. I have recommended Casper on Facebook, and in emails. Other than that, I have no complaints. Thanks for asking, and, I hope I "passed the audition."

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen