Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
very supportive
Elizabeth Long
Casper Kunde
Middletown, New York
69 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2015
very supportive

Unboxed with help of younger friend. Worked fine replaces another non-innerspring that worked on an electrically adjusted bed but was just too soft. This is firm but extremely comfortable and my back is happy!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
the BEST!!
Preston & Vera Tillman
Casper Kunde
Fort Worth, Texas
56 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2015
the BEST!!

I would recommend this mattress to anyone that's had problems finding a good mattress to sleep on with back issues. My husband and I woke up every morning sore from sleeping on our old mattress after only having it for one year. We even put a 4 inch foam on top to help us and that didn't work. My first week on the Casper mattress was a little difficult but I figured my body needed to get use to it. By the second week I was sleeping like a baby and waking up feeling great. It's been 30 days and I and my husband are getting the best sleep ever!! I mean it's been years (4) that we've slept this good. The only thing we need to purchase is a king-size box spring and that's only because it's just to low to the ground. I'm telling everyone to get it!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great Product
Jeff & Sue
Casper Kunde
Santa Paula, California
69 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2015
Great Product

Oh Casper where have you been for the last 70 years ? Since my introduction into this world I never found a comfortable mattress starting at birth at the hospital to present time. I grew up on mattresses that did not like me. So in 1966 I joined the Army in search of adventure only to find out my Amy mattress was only 1 1/2" thick lying over a spring base. It was so thin I could hear my heart making the spring to squeak, at least I knew I was alive. Then after being horizontal for about 23 years of my life and getting about 12 years of sleep I was sore an miserable. Then came Casper, Wow! Slept like a baby and now I only have about 12 years of sleep to catch up on. Thanks Casper

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Dammit, Casper.
Caroline Ferguson
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
23 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2015
Dammit, Casper.

Oh, god. I'll never be able to sleep on another mattress again.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
All doubts erased!!!
Frank Hubet
Casper Kunde
Dawsonville, Georgia
63 Jahre alt
4. Jun 2015
All doubts erased!!!

Truly wonderful Mattress. Had lots of doubts about a mail order mattress. Best night sleep in years. We have had a month,our friends said to keep your old mattress in case we don't like. Sent it to a women's shelter last week. Did not need the 100 day return option. You'll not regret it,Scouts Honor! Also referred to another friend they bought and I got a quick $50 referral fee!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Insta-nap
Derek & Tuck
Casper Kunde
San Jose, California
42 Jahre alt
4. Jun 2015
Insta-nap

After a couple days delay in delivery, and two nights prior to on an air mattress - I'd forgotten what a blessing 'good sleep' was. I carted the 60 lb box up to the apartment, got it unboxed and I kid you not, lay on it and literally fell asleep on it right away (didn't help that it was a long day, and this was post happy hour). Slept a full night's sleep on it, and didn't wake up once all night. This mattress is heavenly, and Tuck digs it too! Very happy with this purchase.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best mattress i've owned
Brian Killen
Casper Kunde
Lawrence, Kansas
51 Jahre alt
4. Jun 2015
Best mattress i've owned

I have been eyeing memory foam mattresses for years now. I never could talk my wife into one over her concern that they sleep "hot". I'm a very large man, 6'6" tall and weigh 330 lbs. I love how this mattress sleeps and so does my wife. First time in 30 years we've agreed on anything! We were looking at a Serta for almost 5 times the price but figured i'd give this one a try. I'm keeping my Casper.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great bounce
Dicky & Barbara Henriquez
Casper Kunde
Banner Elk, North Carolina
72 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2015
Great bounce

Easy to open and place on bed. Decided to order Casper to try and eliminate body pains upon waking. After only four nights, we are sleeping much better and I wake up pain free. Able to turn in your sleep without waking up. GREAT PRODUCT.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
AWESOME!
Tet Lin
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
25 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2015
AWESOME!

AMAZING BED! I recently moved to the city and needed to purchase a new mattress. The mattress delivery made my move so convenient. I HIGHLY recommend you purchase the Casper - I got the Queen size and my sleep has never been the same. http://refer.casper.com/v2/share/6146336838141812835 Use my Casper link above. You get $50 off and I get $50 refund (WIN-WIN) No tricks involved. Enjoy!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love Love Love this Experience
Olivia Isaac Sleadd
Casper Kunde
Louisville, Kentucky
40 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2015
Love Love Love this Experience

What a great company & experience & product!! I shopped all the big brand mattresses & all the mattress & furniture stores in town & online and kept coming back to Casper. A king size mattress can be crazy expensive and I was a little nervous about making the wrong decision, especially after a couple of different friends paid a couple thousand dollars for mattresses that they now hate. One couple even attempted to return their mattress to Costco only to learn that they could only return it with the plastic still on (can you imagine sleeping on a mattress covered in plastic for 30 days?!) and with the original packaging! The idea that Casper would send someone to my home to retrieve the mattress AND I had 100 days to make up my mind made my decision easy. Of course this mattress is so fantastic that I don't even have to worry about the return policy! I travel for my job so I spend a lot of nights in hotels but nothing compares to my Casper! The only problem I have is that I don't want to get out of bed in the mornings because it's so comfortable!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen