Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
These guys nailed it
Jason A
Casper Kunde
Atlanta , Georgia
39 Jahre alt
24. Mai 2015
These guys nailed it

These guys nailed it. I don't usually take the time to write a review, but we have enjoyed this mattress so much that I couldn't help but to share my thoughts. The Casper mattress is as comfortable as any mattress we "tested" in various mattress stores that cost several times more. But the true test was the long term comfort. And I'm happy to report that we sleep very well, better than we ever have. And we saved thousands. It's brilliant what Casper has done to cut out the "middle man" and deliver such a great mattress to your front door.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
How refreshing
Jeffrey Fullmer
Casper Kunde
Golden, Colorado
29 Jahre alt
24. Mai 2015
How refreshing

Unboxing was fun, have been sleeping great, had an old box spring (emphasis on old) and will never go back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Good mattress, phenomenal customer service
Paul
Casper Kunde
Beaufort, South Carolina
30 Jahre alt
22. Mai 2015
Good mattress, phenomenal customer service

I've been in a pillow top spring, great bed but after 10 years, it was time for a new one. Ordered the king size, and waited. And waited... Didn't come when promised, but aparently it was UPS's fault. No biggie. Opened it in the room, yay. Slept on it, too hard, but since I'm moving to overseas with the military, I didn't have time to mess around. Great sleep, and Amanda was integral in making sure everything arrived in time before the movers showed up. I'll buy again.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Magical
Brett Miller
Casper Kunde
Dallas, Texas
27 Jahre alt
21. Mai 2015
Magical

From my first night to three weeks later I have been SO HAPPY with this mattress. I was hesitant of a foam mattress because 1. I radiate body heat but the mattress sleeps cool enough it has been no issue 2. I've never had a foam mattress (just spring). From my first night I've loved it. When I opened the mattress there was hardly any smell from the packaging and I didn't have to open any doors/windows to air it out. It wasn't an issue at all. I recommend Casper to anyone!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Solid
Alex Wang
Casper Kunde
Hermosa Beach, California
1 Jahre alt
21. Mai 2015
Solid

Unboxing was def a little tough as I didn't get the cutter or the instruction manuals some people got. But since Casper is a startup (I run one as well), I'll let it slide :) The bed is firm and as I'd like to explain it "al dente", exactly how I like it. Super breathable and comfortable. I wake up more refreshed than ever. Not sure if its placebo but worth it either way... Best investment ever.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Give it two weeks - you won't be sorry !
Heather Hilson
Casper Kunde
Delhi, New York
37 Jahre alt
20. Mai 2015
Give it two weeks - you won't be sorry !

I had a $1500 name brand memory foam mattress. I had it for about 4 years. About 6 months ago the integrity of the foam failed. I was waking up with lower back pain every day from rolling into my husband all night. I needed a new mattress. SO - I ordered a Casper mattress because, let's face it, lying in a store on a mattress for a minute to test it isn't enough. It was much firmer than my memory foam mattress and at first I didn't like it. It was definitely different, but I gave it the two weeks for my body to adjust, and I'm so glad I did. I sleep like the dead in it. I LOVE IT. When I wake up in the morning, the first thing I think about is when I can get back in it. It's sad I know but it's that freaking awesome. My husband loves it too. Thank you Casper.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
very excited to have this mattress
Sara Newton
Casper Kunde
Madisonville, Texas
34 Jahre alt
20. Mai 2015
very excited to have this mattress

The mattress arrived a week after it was ordered even though the rep said it may take a bit longer due to demand. Nice surprise! Our 3 kids loved the unboxing and it was very easy to place on the box springs. The off-gassing was minimal. I had some lower back soreness for about 2 days. The pamphlet says to give your body 2 weeks to adjust so I was not too worried. I have slept straight through the night with no trouble when I change positions. Our 8 year old pillow top just had to go! So far we are both pleased with the purchase. On day 101 I hope it doesn't fall apart!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Peace. Sleep. Solution.
Paul Gray
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
34 Jahre alt
20. Mai 2015
Peace. Sleep. Solution.

So, I have horrible sleeping habits, and I blame my travel. I do travel extensively, and thus I sleep on hotel bed after hotel bed. It's clear to me when a mattress sucks...or is great. Casper delivers on a fully supportive and comfortable sleep solution. For whatever my opinion is worth, if you don't like your Casper mattress....it's a "You problem."

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Great product / Innovative business!
Ben Peterson
Casper Kunde
Wausau, Wisconsin
35 Jahre alt
20. Mai 2015
Great product / Innovative business!

Very happy with the mattress, the ordering, and the simple, no-hassles approach. We're getting excellent sleep, and I'd be happy to recommend a Casper mattress to friends and family!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Skeptical but surprised
Jodi Janczewski
Casper Kunde
Madison, Wisconsin
39 Jahre alt
19. Mai 2015
Skeptical but surprised

I have to admit that I was hopeful but skeptical about the numerous positive reviews for the Casper mattress. But, at half the price of the mattress that I picked out at a furniture store (the Sealy Optimum Radiance Gold) and with the 100-night money-back guarantee, I had to take a chance and give it a try. It was just under a week from the time I placed the order until delivery, which was fantastic. I was excited to test it out. Upon first lying down, I thought it was comfortable. It felt soft. The mattress lets you sink into it a little without feeling swallowed by it. It wasn’t hot. I did read that you have to give your body a couple of weeks to get used to the mattress, especially if you are used to sleeping on inner spring mattresses and this was true. In some ways it was less pressure than my inner spring mattress – less heel pressure when lying on my back and less hip and shoulder pain from side sleeping – but I was a bit achy and sore all over in the mornings (lasted about 10 days). Before buying this mattress, I had done a lot of shopping and had read a lot of reviews. I wasn’t greatly impressed by any of the Ikea latex and foam mattresses. I did not like the cost, heat or level of sinking of Tempur-pedic mattresses. I was done with buying inner spring mattresses. I learned terms like motion isolation and off-gassing … if you have looked at sleeplikethedead.com, you know what I am talking about. So, I’ll tell you what I think now that I have had it for a couple of months. It had very little to no off gassing (smell when you open it). The motion isolation is awesome. You can’t jump on the bed with a glass of wine on it without cleaning up a mess but if you sleep with a partner that turns over violently in the night, like I do (sorry babe), then you will appreciate this feature. I am a rotisserie sleeper (back, left side, stomach, right side, back). My partner is a stomach sleeper mostly. This mattress is way more comfortable than my old mattress. We both felt it was a little on the firm side and we were looking for something luxuriously soft. I am the kind of shopper that buys something and then wonders if I bought the right thing or if there is something better out there that I should have bought instead. So, we went back to the furniture store to lie on the mattress we thought was so great but too expensive. It was no longer comfortable – too sinky and not supportive enough. I emailed Casper to ask about a mattress topper to make it softer. I had read that they would send you one for free in a review somewhere. I thought the review said they would ship one from Amazon. I was pleasantly surprised that they sent me a soft latex mattress topper made by Casper to work with their mattress and to fit perfectly on top of it (same exact dimensions). It also had straps to secure the topper onto the mattress to keep it from shifting. And it really was free. Wow! What a difference! The mattress that we liked but still had some lingering thoughts that maybe we could do better was definitively the one! We are keeping it and are happy to lie down in bed at night. I have travelled a few times since we got our bed and I am tolerant but not happy to sleep on other mattresses. My partner is a stomach sleeper and the topper made all of the difference with comfort for him. I rotisserie, like I said, and it is now good for all sleeping positions. It is a few degrees warmer with the topper, but then again, it changed from winter to spring here so maybe it is not the mattress at all. It is not a heat retainer by any means. Maybe one day Casper will make a firm and a soft mattress for people’s preferences but until then, the topper is a good solution for a softer bed. I expect the mattress to last a long time without the springs, since that is what causes them to sag in the middle or squeak when you get in and out. My 13 year old dog, who never wanted to sleep on the bed, is getting up into the bed at night now and snuggling for an hour before getting down to his dog bed on the floor. And sometimes when I come home from work I see the bedspread is wrinkled because he got up there for a daytime nap. It’s a great price, has fast shipping, is human and old-dog approved, has a no-hassle money back return policy and has an option to make it softer if needed so what are you waiting for? Take the chance. I feel like a Casper-salesperson talking to my friends about it but it was a great deal and worth every penny.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen