Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
I sleep so well it's scary
Jon F
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
29 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
I sleep so well it's scary

I have had the Casper now for a month it's honestly incredible. I never knew I could sleep so soundly. I used to go to bed an hour early, put on a TV show to watch, and it would take me that hour to fall asleep. Now, I'm out almost immediately and rarely wake up in the middle of the night. Totally recommend it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
My kingdom for a bed!
Sara H
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
25 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
My kingdom for a bed!

Unboxing: a breeze. Pop open the box along the seam on the side, toss the rolled-up mattress on the bed, cut the wrap holding it together, watch it unfurl. Boom. No lag time like on memory foam (and no stink!). We lounged on it almost immediately. As a fibromyalgia patient I'm habitually in my chiropractor's office every two weeks and start to really notice pain getting up at about day 9 or 10 after my adjustments. I also get regular massage therapy. After realizing that I was in a continuing cycle with little improvement, I went mattress hunting. The Casper arrived a week after an adjustment and I was already having some pain. I went in for an adjustment a week after I got the Casper and I'm so much better! Not 100% but there were fewer adjustments to make and much less tension and resistance. Definitely chiropractor approved! I'm generally cold and my fiancé runs hot--we've been comfortable even with the thick mattress pad we use. Standard sheets, etc work just fine. Definitely two thumbs up!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Soft Plushy Yet Firm Enough
John Meyer
Casper Kunde
Frederick, Maryland
54 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
Soft Plushy Yet Firm Enough

unboxing was easy and kinda fun, I set box at foot of bed and cut 'er open, it srpung open perfectly....my 1st few weeks of sleeping were a bit of an adjustment asI have slept on a extra firm bed my entire life...soft beds always gave me back aches...about 3 years ago I started getting bad sciatica problems due to radiation treatments and the last year or so the nights had become unbearable....my first night I didn't have the constant adjustments due to tingles and deadness down my left side, it was a huge relief....I am adjusting to a softer more cloud like surface and am not waking up feeling like I got hit by a truck...I had every intention of returning this if it didn't help...not happening, its a keeper!

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
One of my best purchases!
Susan Byrnes
Casper Kunde
Detroit, Michigan
55 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
One of my best purchases!

I am sleeping great on this mattress...not one time did I consider returning it. I enjoyed NOT running to every furniture store in town trying to choose a perfect mattress from a plethora of choices. Being able to order online, having this mattress come to my house, and knowing that I could return it effortlessly made it a win-win scenario. When you throw in the amazingly low price, I highly recommend that others give this one a try!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
I found what I need
Winona Sheldon
Casper Kunde
Fresno, California
63 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
I found what I need

This mattress is just the right mix of support and gentleness to give me a good night of relaxed slumber. My lower back feels SO much better and I sleep longer which is wonderful. Your customer service has been superior and I will definitely shop here again for your bed. This mattress is well made and I am feeling quite rested when I get up. Please stay in business right here in the United States.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
You've Got To Be Kidding Me....
Robert Kemp
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
46 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
You've Got To Be Kidding Me....

After not having a good nights sleep in years I had tried everything from expensive pillows to training myself to sleep on my back to all sorts of sleep aids both prescription and homeopathic. Nothing worked. I finally decided to replace my 15 year old mattress and was discouraged by the high cost of name brand memory foam mattresses. Someone steered me towards Casper.com and I was immediately intrigued. It was a little scary to buy a mattress without ever seeing it or laying on it. Maybe it was the latest bout of insomnia but after nearly a week of only sleeping an hour or two at a time I took the chance. Well night one I had the best night sleep I have had in 20 years. Nights two and three were much the same. I am waking up rested and refreshed. I highly recommend thr Casper Mattress to anyone looking for a high quality mattress at an affordable price.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
My bed is my sleep sanctuary!
Judy Ball
Casper Kunde
Brookfield, Wisconsin
55 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
My bed is my sleep sanctuary!

The Casper was a cinch to navigate to our upstairs bedroom and it was pretty amazing to see it unfold before our eyes in a way I'd never seen a mattress come to life before. But each time my bum hits that cushion-y mattress, I know I'm in for a restful experience like I haven't had in years. I get that blanket up around my nose and bury my head in the down pillow and, before I know it, the Casper and I are off to Slumberland. I LOVE my Casper! Before it came, I had my doubts about it being just the right combination of cush and firmness - but they nailed it! And the price point is fabulous - the overhead and salesmen are gone - so thank you for passing along the savings. AND, your 100 day guarantee conveys confidence in your product. I will definitely recommend to my friends and purchase for my college-age daughters after they graduate and need beds for their apartments. Genius!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
A sleep changer .,.
R. Tomchik
Casper Kunde
Lincroft, New Jersey
43 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
A sleep changer .,.

Easy to open and set up and the ordering process was flawless. Give yourself some time if you are not used to this style mattress. Once I spent a few week's sleeping on this I was sleeping longer hour's with less tossing and turning and now that I'm month's into it things have only gotten better. The 100 night demo was the icing on the cake. I was really looking around for some time and this was by far the best investment I've made in some time. Kudo's

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
BIG help.
Steve G.
Casper Kunde
Forest City, North Carolina
1 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
BIG help.

I'm a 65 year old with advanced spinal arthritis (very old spinal cord injury). Sleeping has become increasingly difficult. Casper has made a tremendous improvement in amount and quality of sleep. One remarkable feature is sometimes waking up in the same position I nodded off in- it had been a long time since that happened. And I usually wake up pretty much pain free, which was not the case with my previous mattress. I don't know how many other people with similar problems will get substantial relief, but it sure helped me. Better sleep = improved quality of life. And you get the fun little adventure of unboxing your Casper and setting it up, which was quick and easy.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Delightful
Nancy Craddock
Casper Kunde
Nashville, Tennessee
67 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
Delightful

My husband and I were amazed with the unboxing process and slept well with the Casper on the floor for the 1st week! We were impressed that we didn't need an adjustment period and so at that point my husband made the necessary alterations for a solid base instead of the old box springs and slat system in our sleigh bed. We LOVE it! My husband is a very active sleeper and changes positions frequently, and now with this Casper I don't feel any movement to keep waking me up. Unbelieveable! He is completely content, I would prefer just a bit more softness for my joints. Only time will tell if this mattress develops trenches like our past mattress, but we will not have the tremendous investment in it that we lost in our old one!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen