Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Simply the Best
Matt Jasionowski
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Akron, Ohio
27 ans
mai 06, 2015
Simply the Best

Everything from order to setup was extremely self explanatory. Casper does a fantastic job making you feel completely accomplished with your purchase, which is extremely important. Then came the first nights sleep; I fell asleep faster than I ever have before. I've actually had dreams; this coming form someone who always considered himself a very light sleeper. I honestly can't remember the last time that I dreamt before my Casper. I can't thank you enough for engineering such a fantastic product. Thank you for more satisfying sleep!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
FINALLY
Cat Killfoil
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
33 ans
mai 06, 2015
FINALLY

I was so glad a friend referred me to Casper! I had an Ikea bed that was similar but super uncomfortable and messing with my life. This new bed was delivered fast, easy to open and felt like I was doing something uber cool. Points already. Then I love that I am finally comfortable. Lower back and neck pain gone. Mattress change was a life change. Thank you! Totally recommend for anyone looking for it to be gentle, cool, comfortable and relaxing to ease into bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Just The Right Amount Of Support
Cornelius Wall, Rachel...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Borden, Ontario
36 ans
mai 06, 2015
Just The Right Amount Of Support

The unboxing was very neat to watch. I expected a "factory" or "chemical" smell once the plastic was taken off but there was none. We aired the matress for an evening just because and slept on it that night. We were pleasently surprised about how supportive and comfortable the matress was even on the first night. We just threw out our old boxspring and have graduated our old spring matress to the guest room. We were feeling springs, hearing them creak and when that matress was sat or layed on near the edge, the surface of the mattress could be felt shifting out beyond the edge of the mattress. This was a very anoying and unnerving feeling. We are very happy with the Casper and look forward to comparing Casper after 3yrs of use to our spring mattress which wore out in that period of time. Thanks Casper for an excellent product.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
Pleasantly surprised (relieved)
Bobby Akin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North Richland Hills, Texas
51 ans
mai 06, 2015
Pleasantly surprised (relieved)

My bride was extremely skeptical about buying a mattress in a box online. I read as many reviews I could from different sources and was convinced that it would be risk free and was able to talk her into trying it so I ordered it. It came within a week, unpacked super easy. We've been sleeping on it a month and couldn't be happier. The things I was worried about, smell, hot sleeping, uncomfortable, cheap,.....none were true. I nearly spent more than double on a big name mattress. You'd be crazy not to give this mattress a try. My wife thinks I'm a genius. Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
fantastic sponge
David Taylor
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austin, Arizona
34 ans
mai 06, 2015
fantastic sponge

10 out 10 would sleep again

13
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
Less pain, much better sleep.
Nick Moran
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
42 ans
mai 06, 2015
Less pain, much better sleep.

First, the purchase, delivery and unboxing stuff: Easy peasy. Didn't have to schedule a 4-hour window wait for a truck from the mattress store to arrive -- it just showed up as a regular UPS delivery on the scheduled delivery day. I was able to unpack and get it onto our bed frame in just a few minutes. Watching the Casper expand on its own once released from the compression sleeve is actually kind of fun. Second, the sleep: Awesome. I've been troubled by chronic back pain since my mid-20s and I've tried all sorts of mattresses to help alleviate it: firm, soft, memory foam... until the Casper, nothing really helped. Back pain used to wake me up at night fairly frequently, and getting out of bed in the morning was almost always painful. With the Casper, I'm sleeping better, waking up during the night less often, and getting out of bed with much less pain. I won't say the Casper has cured by back problems because that's definitely not true; I still have pain flare-ups, but they are less frequent and less intense. Glad I found the Casper and if you're troubled by back pain I'd definitely recommend that you give the Caper a try.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
What a difference
Mitchel White
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Milford, Connecticut
20 ans
mai 06, 2015
What a difference

I have been looking to get a new mattress for a while as I have been struggling to sleep and was in constant back pain. I did not want to spend thousands for a new mattress. After I heard about Casper I decided why not give it a try. It improved my life greatly, I have a lot less pain in my back, average day none at all, and I can sit for more extended periods of time. I'm sleeping through the night again and waking up more rested then I have in along time. Casper changed my life.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Just firm enough
Pete Sample
Casper Kunde
Brandon, Florida
58 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Just firm enough

I've had trouble staying asleep for years; and while I still roll around a lot, I can nod back off pretty fast on the Casper. I'm quite satisfied with it.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Finally an upgrade
Dana Bassett
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
27 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Finally an upgrade

I've really enjoyed sleeping on our new Casper mattress for the past couple of weeks. From unboxing to today it's been a dream and the bed was so affordable we were able to upgrade to a king sized bed! Thanks Casper!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Ridiculously affordable and comfy
Megan Riley
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
33 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Ridiculously affordable and comfy

Before Casper, I spent the first 32 years of my life on a full sized mattress. So I apologize if this review is a little giddy... Not only is my new Casper mattress comfortable and enormous (I went with the California King), but the shipping and delivery process was simple. I was concerned about maneuvering the new mattress around my apartment all by myself, but it turns out that Casper thought of that in advance. You should seriously buy one just to watch it unfold and spring to life. It arrived in a box, and all I had to do was take it out of the box, place it on top of my new bed frame, and unwrap it. I wish I had taken a video, but there's probably one on YouTube. So cool! And it's been a struggle to get out of bed every morning since then. Casper is just too damn comfy. I highly recommend!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen