Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (906)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Ruff ruff ruff
Freddy
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Nov 24, 2017
Ruff ruff ruff

Freddy loves his new bed , he recommends it to every dog

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great Product!
Luna
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Nov 24, 2017
Great Product!

We have a large shepherd and the large size is huge - she might fit well in the medium and that would save us some space, but overall we love the bed!

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Great Dog Bed
Daisey
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Nov 22, 2017
Great Dog Bed

My dog loves this bed. She is a larger dog right at the 60lb size for a medium bed. It fits her well and she sleeps in it all the time. We purchased this to help keep her joints from getting sore as she ages. Great support really think this bed will improve her quality of life over the many many, years we have left with her. Small dogs like it to when they can sneak into it.

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Worth every penny
Eleanor
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Nov 20, 2017
Worth every penny

Our 1-year old frenchie absolutely loves her bed. She no longer demands to get in our bed at 3am and seems content with her setup. Add a heated pillow and she’s good for a solid 10 hours of sleep. Thanks Casper! We look forward to your next product.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
We love this mattress!!!
Fynn,dallas,Penelope
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Nov 18, 2017
We love this mattress!!!

I purchased the large bed for my three extremely tiny rescue dogs (1 Maltese,1 yorkie and 1 morkie) after purchasing servel different dog beds I found my dogs who prior to being rescued by me where poorly treated and lacked basic care where waking up in the morning with stiff little bodies now after about two weeks with this bed the wake up happy and ready to play! The mattress is so well made and comfy my dogs absolutely adore it!!! If I could give this 10 stars I would. We love Casper! If you have multiple dogs of any size I would recommend the large bed just so everyone has room!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Bed review
SIMON
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Nov 17, 2017
Bed review

Simon used the bed the moment it was taken out of the box

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Greatest dog bed ever!
Echo & Noah
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Nov 17, 2017
Greatest dog bed ever!

Great bed! My dog digs at it before he lays down.. no worries! It holds up well. Love it. I know there are no toxic gases that are given off. Another plus!

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
The best
Norman & Nolicky
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Nov 17, 2017
The best

I have tried several dog beds over several years and this one is by far the best. Both of my dogs have made it their favorite roost in the house. Highly recommend.

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
I was scared she would hate it.....
Brynn
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Nov 16, 2017
I was scared she would hate it.....

I was a little worried as my dog prefers to sleep stretched out and not curled up but she absolutely loves this bed. I was moving it the other day and she tried to climb into it while I was carrying it. Am definitely happy with my purchase and Brynn says thanks!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
LOVE
zero
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Nov 15, 2017
LOVE

this is the 2nd rescue dog that i've purchased the casper doggie bed for... both have absolutely loved it. one actually prefers it over the human bed and couch. its sturdy, yet comfortable. easy to clean, and holds its shape. they look snug and cozy with the high walls. would recommend over and over again.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress