Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (907)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Great bed
Toby
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Feb 14, 2018
Great bed

My dog has never snored so much

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect size for my dog
Tao
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Feb 14, 2018
Perfect size for my dog

My dogs loved their bed. Large is perfect size for my 100 pounds shepherd . Very happy with the purchase.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Had to buy another
Ginger
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
Feb 12, 2018
Had to buy another

We now have two large beds. It's usually first come first serve when all the granddogs come for a visit. (If I win the lottery I will buy all seven of them their own)

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Casper dog bed review
Soarin
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Feb 12, 2018
Casper dog bed review

good support, no sagging, dog likes it so far...far superior to any other bed we have had for our furry friend

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very comfortableee
Chester Nimitz
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Feb 10, 2018
Very comfortableee

Dog loves his bed!!

Sleeps solo plus a cat
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wonderful Dog Bed
Ellie
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Feb 08, 2018
Wonderful Dog Bed

Ellie is a 16 lb Boston Terrier, and loves curling up in her comfortable bed. Her human loves being able to wash the lining as well as a mattress that doesn’t clump or sink. Definitely worth the splurge!

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Best dog bed ever!
Charlie
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Feb 07, 2018
Best dog bed ever!

Charlie loves his bed so much. It’s his favorite spot when we’re relaxing at home.

Sleeps with a partner
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Wonderful!
Chrissy and Chester
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Feb 07, 2018
Wonderful!

We recently lost our 16 year old Boston Terrier, and wanted a new bed for our remaining two babies. They are both small dogs, and wanted to cuddle even more after Mac passed away. This bed has made that much easier for them! They absolutely love it!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
She loves it. The whole family loves it! What more can I say!
Kiwi
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Feb 07, 2018
She loves it. The whole family loves it! What more can I say!

One look at my dog sleeping soundly on the mattress and I knew it was the right choice! Nice looking, sturdy and great quality.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect
Tucker
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Feb 06, 2018
Perfect

Tucker has fallen in love with his new bed. But most importantly, so have I (his personal cleaning lady). I love how easy this bed is to wash - super study and looks beautiful still. Previous beds would look worn or fall apart when washed. This bed will last for years! Thank you Casper..now we humans get to upgrade to casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress