Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (907)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
He's very satisfied
Oscar
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Dec 30, 2017
He's very satisfied

Oscar has hip problems and as he ages he's more and more stiff when he gets up. When he got on the Casper bed for the first time he went to sleep and didn't move for like 5 hours. When he gets up he's noticeably less stiff than he was with his old dog bed, even after really long sleeps. We couldn't be happier with it.

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great!
Lincoln
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 29, 2017
Great!

This bed came packed perfectly in a box and was easy to put together! It’s nice and thick so I feel my dog is higher off the cool floor but seems like it will still be cool in the summer. He took to it immediately and I like the easy care fabric!

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Best customer service
Kenzie
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Dec 28, 2017
Best customer service

We had an issue with our dog bed and Casper went above and beyond to make things right. Customer service was fast and personal. Everything was resolved very quickly and now our pup is absolutely loving this bed. It is her favorite place to be. It is THE spot for bone chewing and toy play. If I moved her dog dish next to it, she would only get off to go outside. Good job Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great!
Samson
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 28, 2017
Great!

I was hoping for the same technology that was used in the Casper mattress, however, our dog seems happy with the bed. I would go up one size as the sizing chart is a little off. Our 18 pound dog did not fit in the small bed so we ordered the medium and that was perfect. Overall great dog bed!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Our dogs love them
Lilly
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Dec 28, 2017
Our dogs love them

Woof woof

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Sometimes the humans fall asleep in it
Dexter
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Dec 27, 2017
Sometimes the humans fall asleep in it

Pretty good! It is better than our mattress and generally preferable to the couch! He almost loves it too much? My only complaint is how the cover will hold up over time -it has been about 8 months and it shows a little wear which is acceptable but I was hoping it would be a tad more indestructible.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent!
Springer
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Dec 27, 2017
Excellent!

Springer had to circle it and sniff it and check it out first! Once he did and stepped up onto it he circled and plopped down. Now we have our King Casper mattress back and he sleeps in his own bed at the foot of ours! It is great! He is one happy dog!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
comfy and cozy
Penny
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Dec 27, 2017
comfy and cozy

No need to get up and walk around. A great place to catch up on sleep and store energy.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Hank is in Heaven
Hank
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Hank is in Heaven

We have had a number of Golden Retrievers over the years, and a number of beds, but have never had a dog who so clearly and obviously loved his bed as Hank does with his new bed from Casper. And I've never seen him look so comfortable and relaxed as he does in this new bed. You can just feel every muscle in his rather large canine body relax as he climbs up into it and then settles in. My wife was a skeptic, but after seeing Hank using his new bed, she admits that it was a worthwhile -- and even necessary -- purchase.

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Leo & Lucy approved
Leo & Lucy
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Leo & Lucy approved

I bought a Casper to fit a cherry dog bed that my husband made. My to love the bed and love laying on the Casper much more than they did the piece of foam that was on it before. The bed is really well made, just like the human version is

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress