Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (897)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Great value
Night
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
Great value

Night loves it. Only suggestion would be slightly higher side bolsters, at least on the large bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best dog bed ever
Haley
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
Best dog bed ever

My senior dog can no longer jump on our Casper matress so this bed made sense. She loves it, sometimes I lay in it with her. The only thing missing is a mini Casper pillow for her so I don't have to give up mine anymore

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it can't keep them out of it, usually one in it and one waiting to get init
Sam and nishi
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
Love it can't keep them out of it, usually one in it and one waiting to get init

Woof woof bark bark awwwwwwe

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
High quaity
Thea
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
High quaity

It took her a little while to get used to. Though she started laying in it the first night it probably took about a week before she really got comfortable.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Amazing
Woody, Standard Poodle
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
Amazing

Now I can sleep on my Casper without sharing it with my big poodle!! My grandson loves it too!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Happy Dog!
Lucky
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
Happy Dog!

17 years old, and still going strong. The old hip isn't as good as it was, so thank god for Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Puppy love!
Brody
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Oct 06, 2016
Puppy love!

Brody thinks has died and has gone to heaven. He spent many hours on mom and dads Casper during the day. Now he doesn't even jump up. He just curls up on his own Casper. Thanks for another great product!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Foster dogs fine healthy sleep on Casper bed!
Barbara Kucharczyk
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
43 years old
Sep 09, 2016
Foster dogs fine healthy sleep on Casper bed!

We have been fostering dogs for decades... so when an angel donator donated a Casper bed to our organization, we couldn't wait to receive it and we knew just which of our fosters could benefit from this product. Otis is a 10 year old Terrier mix who had a extremely tough life leaving him blind and deaf. When we received the product - we LOVED the box, especially opening it up and seeing the dog and ears and especially the pancake toy too! But when we put it together and Otis stepped on it - he just dropped onto the bed and rolled on his back. He LOVES to put his head on the bumper. What we really like about the bed too - is that we can even cuddle up with him at night (he can be a little anxious at night) - and there is room for us too! Otis is getting the best, most healing recuperative sleep ever! Thank you so much for designing such a wonderful product!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress