Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (904)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Takes a licking...and a scratching... and a knawing
Jack
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Takes a licking...and a scratching... and a knawing

My miniature schnauzer has ripped his way through many lesser beds. So far his Casper is holding up to the abuse! He loves it and has abandoned his other favorite napping sites.

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
They love it
Rio & Cali
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 25, 2017
They love it

Perfect for 2 dachshunds to share

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great looking bed
Lilly
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Dec 25, 2017
Great looking bed

I bought this for the car, i put the bed on my lap and she sleeps on it while we drive.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Early adopter!
Buddah
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Dec 23, 2017
Early adopter!

After just a few minutes of looking at the new bed wondering what was going on, Buddah adopted it pretty fast!

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Sweet dreams
Carbone
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Dec 22, 2017
Sweet dreams

Nice, comfortable, great design.

Sleeps solo plus a cat
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing product Xena loves it!
Xena
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 22, 2017
Amazing product Xena loves it!

The bed is a perfect size for her and she loves that the 4 sides are up a little for her to rest her head and yet enough room to curl up on. I think she likes the feel against her back when sleeping.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It's a snorer
Penny
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Dec 21, 2017
It's a snorer

We're pretty sure Penny loves her Casper dog bed. She so comfy at night that she falls into "snore sleep", and her wake up time has been getting progressively later - it's tough to get out of bed after a comfy night's sleep. Our kid and our dog now have Casper mattresses. Guess we're next.

Sleeps with a partner
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
High quality
-
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Dec 21, 2017
High quality

Buy it! He sleeping all night in his new bed

Sleeps with a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Excellent
Moon
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Dec 19, 2017
Excellent

Best dog bed available.

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very well made- typical Casper product
Ricky and Lucy
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 19, 2017
Very well made- typical Casper product

I bought a small bed for my two miniature dachshunds and they both love it. It is definitely the best quality dog bed I’ve ever come across, and I’m glad I got it! Especially because (my) doggies tend to sleep more than half the day! :)

Sleeps with a partner
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress