Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (907)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Best ever!
Flame
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 11, 2017
Best ever!

We have a senior dog with joint issues; she sleeps so much better and longer in this new bed. I have ordered two more so she has the same bed everywhere she sleeps!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Dog loves it so much that I'm kind of offended
VaRa
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 11, 2017
Dog loves it so much that I'm kind of offended

VaRa loves the bed. She loves to rest her head on the foam bolster to chill, and to listen to any sounds that could be food. She almost doesn't come up to our bed anymore at nights to lie close to us and to cut off our leg circulations. She rather sleep in her bed than with us!!! I'm kind of offended!!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Sleek & Tailored, My Dog Loves it Too
Omar
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 09, 2017
Sleek & Tailored, My Dog Loves it Too

Very happy with my purchase, I live in a small Manhattan apartment so my dog's bed is featured prominently in the living room, our new Casper is sleek, handsome, and not something I'll be tempted to hide in the bedroom when people visit. It's also very well-constructed, easy to assemble & disassemble when cover needs to be washed. I love the fact that it has a defined, squared-off shape, and my 17lb rat terrier Omar immediately enjoyed resting his head on the side bolsters, which don't squash down under the weight. He climbed in and took a contented little snooze within an hour of its arrival, after playing with the waffle toy that came with his Casper.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Thanks
Rudy Perales
Verified Casper Owner
Dickinson, Texas
47 years old
Dec 08, 2017
Thanks

I wanted to thank you all for donating to the city of Dickinson, Texas after hurricane Harvey. Our house had a foot of water and had to be gutted and all the furnishings discarded including our dogs beds. We were given two of your beds and our dogs loved them. They have a place they can get comfortable and not sleep on the concrete slab. We wanted to say Thank you so very much for what you did for our community and the pets that were affected. R. Perales

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Perfection
Albert
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 08, 2017
Perfection

Albert was recently rescued from a bad area of Chicago and was in a shelter for 4 months. Thankfully I adopted him and he now lives like a king. The thought of him (or any animal) on a cold shelter floor breaks my heart, so I got him the best bed, the Casper... he LOVES it! He sleeps in it, brings his treats to the bed and lays in the bed to look out the window and sun bathe in the afternoon! Thanks!! 🐶❤️

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Dixie loves her new Casper bed!
Dixie
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Dec 07, 2017
Dixie loves her new Casper bed!

Love it. Dixie curls up and feels secure. She is a rescue dog. She likes having something against her back. The bed is perfect for her!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wilson loves his new Casper bed!!
Wilson
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Dec 07, 2017
Wilson loves his new Casper bed!!

This is the best dog bed ever. My German Shepherd Wilson is going on 9 years old. He has a bone spur on his spine. He is so comfortable in this bed. He loves it.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It was love at first sight
Rowdy
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Dec 07, 2017
It was love at first sight

Rowdy has loved his bed as soon as it was out of the box! He loves snuggling up with his head against the edges. Best.bed.EVER!

Sleeps with a partner
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Other
Best things I've ever bought
Bubbe
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Dec 06, 2017
Best things I've ever bought

We rescued Bubbe 2 years ago, she's an older chowchow, she's scared of new people, doesn't understand toys, and has terrible allergies. Her favorite thing to do is sleep, we love her so much, and as she spends more time with us, her personality continues to come out. The Casper bed is the one thing she loves when I pick it up to sweep under it, she stares at its spot until its back, and then jumps in as soon as it returns. She's snoring away in it right now. When I see her snuggled up and happy in that bed I feel like we're giving her the life she deserves that she didn't have int he first 9 years of her life.

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love at first sight
Jax
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Dec 05, 2017
Love at first sight

As soon as it was put together he ran and jumped on it claiming his space. Our 100 lb golden loves his new bed,especially since the other three we had purchased he wouldn’t even step on to.

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress