Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (895)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
I was scared she would hate it.....
Brynn
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Nov 16, 2017
I was scared she would hate it.....

I was a little worried as my dog prefers to sleep stretched out and not curled up but she absolutely loves this bed. I was moving it the other day and she tried to climb into it while I was carrying it. Am definitely happy with my purchase and Brynn says thanks!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
LOVE
zero
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Nov 15, 2017
LOVE

this is the 2nd rescue dog that i've purchased the casper doggie bed for... both have absolutely loved it. one actually prefers it over the human bed and couch. its sturdy, yet comfortable. easy to clean, and holds its shape. they look snug and cozy with the high walls. would recommend over and over again.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wonderful dog bed
Tanner
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Nov 15, 2017
Wonderful dog bed

The bed is well made. It looks great in the home office where we have it. The small size is pretty big for my little guy. He curls up against the left side and takes up maybe 1/4th of the available space. He is an older dog and I know he loves the cushioning. The side walls make him feel more secure. I am so glad I bought this bed for my little guy.

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very supportive!
Copper
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Nov 15, 2017
Very supportive!

On most dog beds, our dog often has stiff and sore hind legs (limps) after sleeping in one position for a prolonged period of time. The Casper Dog Mattress seems to be very supportive for our pup, and we have noticed a reduction in the stiffness in his joints and legs.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best dog bed ever. They love it.
Pedro
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Nov 14, 2017
Best dog bed ever. They love it.

We have two Sealy beds for our older dog, and have have been super happy with them. We got the Casper for our new, now one-year-old, Havanese, because he likes to dig into his his sleeping space before lying down for the night, and Casper advertised that the dog bed accommodates that. Super idea! It works. He loves it. In fact both dogs now go for the Casper bed, having relegated the Sealy to second place, and I have to assign beds. We may be getting a second Casper dog bed.

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Other
Jake tested and approved
Jake
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Nov 08, 2017
Jake tested and approved

Jakes original dog bed which was your standard store bought wasn’t cutting it. He would stare miserably and long to sleep in our human bed during the day. After seeing the disappointment in his eyes we bought him a Casper. It arrived in 3 days, easy to assemble and came with a toy. At first, he was wary of his new bed but once he laid down he felt the softness and comfort on his hips (he’s 11), he was in love. He now retires to his Casper and even sleeps in his bed at night vs ours. I’d say he loves it!

Sleeps with a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best Bed!
Lenny
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Nov 07, 2017
Best Bed!

Our dog loves this bed - immediately. It’s a great size, so easy to clean and he wouldn’t leave it. We are delighted with this product.

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Bailey Loves It!
Bailey
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Nov 07, 2017
Bailey Loves It!

Bailey ripped a hole in her previous bed and was hesitant to try out the Casper mattress. Once she settled in and spun around in a circle approximately 40 times, you could almost hear the sign of content when she finally gave it a chance. Bailey loves the mattress, and will often spend time lounging in her crate on her bed instead of out in the living room with my roommates and I. Bailey is a six-month-old Shiba Inu and is currently shedding her base coat. The Casper pet bed has been easy to clean and maintain, even when she gets a case of the zoomies. Thank-you for creating such a thoughtful product for our fur-babies! (We also LOVED the sweet little toy she received with her mattress! She carries it with her throughout the house).

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it.
Gunner
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Nov 06, 2017
Love it.

Gunner loves to cuddle in and totally falls deep in sleep.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
What dreams are made of!
Sadie
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Nov 02, 2017
What dreams are made of!

Sadie used to sleep with us on our Temperpedic, but now she ALWAYS chooses her CASPER!!

Sleeps with a partner
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress