Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (895)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Leo & Lucy approved
Leo & Lucy
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Leo & Lucy approved

I bought a Casper to fit a cherry dog bed that my husband made. My to love the bed and love laying on the Casper much more than they did the piece of foam that was on it before. The bed is really well made, just like the human version is

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Terrific
Ashby
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Terrific

I got this dog bed for the times that my grandpuppy has sleepovers at my house. When he finally got in it, he just loved it. I was a little worried that it might be small for him but he just curls right up, lays his head on the edge and snoozes away. I’m so glad that I bought this bed for him. It makes me happy to see him so comfy.

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very Nice Mattress
Ghost
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Very Nice Mattress

My dog loves it! He very quickly claimed this bed and associated his new bed as his go to spot. The stuff toy was a plus as well! He loves playing with his toy on his new bed.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Super comfortable, he freaking loves this bed!
Perry
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Super comfortable, he freaking loves this bed!

Bought my best friend the Casper dog bed for Christmas and he loves this thing. He's an 80 lb Greyhound and can lay fully on his side in this thing with his head just resting on the raised edge. Seeing how much he loves his new bed makes this my favorite Christmas gift of the year. This thing is so comfortable that I want to lay in it too.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Takes a licking...and a scratching... and a knawing
Jack
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 26, 2017
Takes a licking...and a scratching... and a knawing

My miniature schnauzer has ripped his way through many lesser beds. So far his Casper is holding up to the abuse! He loves it and has abandoned his other favorite napping sites.

Sleeps solo
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
They love it
Rio & Cali
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Dec 25, 2017
They love it

Perfect for 2 dachshunds to share

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great looking bed
Lilly
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Dec 25, 2017
Great looking bed

I bought this for the car, i put the bed on my lap and she sleeps on it while we drive.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Early adopter!
Buddah
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Dec 23, 2017
Early adopter!

After just a few minutes of looking at the new bed wondering what was going on, Buddah adopted it pretty fast!

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Sweet dreams
Carbone
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Dec 22, 2017
Sweet dreams

Nice, comfortable, great design.

Sleeps solo plus a cat
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing product Xena loves it!
Xena
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 22, 2017
Amazing product Xena loves it!

The bed is a perfect size for her and she loves that the 4 sides are up a little for her to rest her head and yet enough room to curl up on. I think she likes the feel against her back when sleeping.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress