Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Nb
34 ans
Jan 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
45 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
35 ans
Jan 27, 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burlington, Massachusetts
21 ans
Jan 27, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
37 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
34 ans
Jan 27, 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
32 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Medford, Oregon
57 ans
Jan 27, 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
27 ans
Jan 27, 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps