Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great sheets!
Kaitlin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
Sep 23, 2016
Great sheets!

Really soft!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Already broke in...
Jon F
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Worth, Texas
55 ans
Aug 26, 2016
Already broke in...

Ya know how you most often have to "break in" sheets with multiple washings before they get that "easy" feeling? These felt great with no washing and then got right to that great worn in feeling with only one washing. Great sheets. Period.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Impressive!
Susan Gorney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hermosa Beach, California
63 ans
Aug 26, 2016
Impressive!

I'm very fussy about my sleep so I picked up a sheet set at the Casper pop-up store(Venice, CA) before I ordered my mattress. So, trying them on my "other" brand mattress/box spring combination I found it to be a joy to sleep on. I generally try to find lower thread count sheets anyway as the higher counts seem either too silky, pill after washing or just don't stay cool. The Casper sheet are very nice, crisp but soft, kept me cool and although they tend to wrinkle slightly after wash you can avoid that by taking them out of the dryer right away(like you do with permanent press shirts). Not a problem! I'm impressed! I can't wait to set up my new bed and try the sheets and mattress together.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Crisp and Smooth
Justin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wooster, Ohio
29 ans
Aug 17, 2016
Crisp and Smooth

These sheets finally hit my perfect balance of smooth and soft while still giving you that crisp, almost starched feeling. I have never enjoyed high thread count sheets as they feel too much like silk and don't breathe at all so I have always bought low thread count sheets but they wear out so quickly. I've only had the Casper sheets for a couple weeks but I love them so far and look forward to seeing how long they last.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
WOW
Amelia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Tennessee
50 ans
Aug 13, 2016
WOW

The Casper sheets are not only made of superior quality, they also feel amazing. Crisp, cool, strong, soft. Their extensive product research and design is obvious. I'll never sleep on anything else!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Well made and soft
David kunz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clermont , Florida
46 ans
Jul 02, 2016
Well made and soft

Love my Casper sheets, most money I've spent on sheets and feel they are worth it. I would certainly recommend these sheets to a friend.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Crisp and Cool
SherryJL
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Keller, Texas
52 ans
Jul 01, 2016
Crisp and Cool

We have a Sleep Number positional bed and finding sheets to fit have been a constant battle. I took a chance and ordered the Casper sheets when I saw that you could order individually, so I ordered 2 Twin XL, 1 King flat and two King pillowcases. These sheets are awesome!! They are not only comfortable and keep us cool thru our hot Texas nights, but they stay on which was something our other sheets did not do! I've just ordered a second pair and I'm sure I will be ordering more, especially if they add some more colors. Also want to mention that the packaging was very well done, attractive and delivery was fast. Great company!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable and crisp
Mark Stadler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
62 ans
Jul 01, 2016
Comfortable and crisp

I love the sheets and need to buy another set!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Franklin, Tennessee
63 ans
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
26 ans
Jun 14, 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps