Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Port Byron, New York
59 ans
Jun 13, 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Nice mattress
Allan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
26 ans
Jun 01, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Katonah, New York
Mai 31, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great
Fred
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Torrance, California
Mai 27, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 ans
Mai 26, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great
Judy Harrelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pearland, Texas
Mai 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baxter, Tennessee
Mai 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bronx, New York
Mai 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 ans
Mai 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome sheets
Rita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Snohomish, Washington
62 ans
Mai 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps