Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Un lit pour chien de très grande qualité
Nessca
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Oct 20, 2017
Un lit pour chien de très grande qualité

Un lit pour chien de très grande qualité, merci Casper !! Réception à domicile parfaitement bien déroulée. Super idée le jeu pour chien dans le carton qui a permis à ma chienne de s'occuper (elle l'adore) pendant que je déballais le matelas. Et pour la 1ere fois de sa vie, elle s'est enfin posée..! Vraiment MERCI !

Grand (chiens jusqu'à 40 kilos)
À plat ventre
Looks comfortable
Billie-Jean
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Aug 27, 2017
Looks comfortable

My dog loves the mattress. She lies down and knocks out quickly.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Fantastic
Fergus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Aug 16, 2017
Fantastic

We are exceptionally pleased with the quality of the Casper dog bed. Fergus loves the bolsters on the bed! It makes me grateful knowing his arthritic joints are comfy on his new bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing quality
Alpine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Aug 16, 2017
Amazing quality

We had been trying to find a bed for Alpine and a lot of them she wouldn't even walk on. Alpine was laying on the Casper bed before I had a chance to zip the sides in. She chooses to sleep on it in the living room rather than resorting to the bedroom like she used to. What really impressed me was the research that was done to create a perfect dog mattress, and going back to the natural instincts of a sleepy dog. Casper was right on point, I love watching Alpine get herself ready to sleep, it brings out all the bed fluffing instincts in her.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Highly recommend!
Jack
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Aug 15, 2017
Highly recommend!

4 year old Weim loves it! Took to it immediately-well 1 day really. Just put the cover from old bed on one end of New. Stretches out with room to spare. Looks great in the bedroom. Quiet-no sound from bed when Jack repositions. Took 5 minutes to set up-no odor whatsoever. Well built-high end designer look and feel.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Old dog View
Hurley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Aug 11, 2017
Old dog View

Hurley is a 10 year old rescue dog who has arthritis but he loves his new bed! It fits him perfectly and he sleeps like a dead cockroach with crazy legs in the air! If he's happy I'm happy

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Really impressed with the quality of the product!
Oscar
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Aug 10, 2017
Really impressed with the quality of the product!

From the very first night that I showed Oscar his bed, he has slept in it ever since and has gone right to it at night when I go to bed. He no longer sleeps under the bed or on the hard floor because of his new Casper mattress! I am very indebted to your company.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
We only regret not buying it for her sooner!
Gertie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Aug 10, 2017
We only regret not buying it for her sooner!

I was a little hesitant about purchasing such a nice mattress for our pup, only because she sleeps pretty well pretty much everywhere. But she immediately LOVED her Casper mattress, and it's quickly become her favorite spot to sleep! Gertie is a 15-pound pug, just over a year old. She's crate-trained and has been sleeping in her crate most nights since we brought her home, but she loves the Casper so much that she'll sleep in it next to our bed all night - and not jump up into our bed once! I just feel guilty that we didn't buy it for her sooner!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Nice looking. Looks fine in living room
Terri P. Gallu
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Aug 09, 2017
Nice looking. Looks fine in living room

Louis is very slow to warm up to a new bed. Usually in the first week he chews a hole in it. Then in the next month or two he sniffs around it. Eventually, after he conquers it by pulling out stuffing, he sleeps on it (for limited naps). With the Casper bed, he didn't chew. He sniffed, dug a little, laid down and he's been sleeping on it since the second day. Even though he's about 23 lbs., we ordered the medium. He's an almost standard poodle, so his legs are long and he likes to lay on his side with his legs extended. He's very comfortable in this bed. He also likes to prop his chin on the raised edge so he can keep his eye on things. We're very happy with this Casper bed..and so is Louis!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
GSDs sack out in comfort
Clara and Cooper
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Aug 07, 2017
GSDs sack out in comfort

My female and male GSDs take turns on this Casper foam mattress, preferring it far above the fuzzy donut bed that used to be the favorite! I was worried about the change from Berber to microfiber, but the two of them seem to be very happy with the feel of the fabric.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens