Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Une crème de douceur...
Sébastien D
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Marthod
45 ans
Sep 22, 2017
Une crème de douceur...

Ces draps sont très appréciés par moi et mon épouse, très doux, confortable au touché et facile à laver... c'est un régal... Je les recommande évidemment !

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Fabulous!
Shirley Lyon-Lundquist
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Joshua Tree, California
69 ans
Avr 04, 2017
Fabulous!

I have three sets of these sheets and love them. They wash and dry beautifully. My only complaint is that the top hem of the sheets and the hem at the opening of the pillow cases wrinkles requiring ironing. Overall I would recommend them. They're worth every penny! ❤

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfy Perfect Fit
Jen Meyer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
55 ans
Mar 31, 2017
Comfy Perfect Fit

These sheets are wonderful and have a nice wide elastic on the fitted sheet so they stay put on the mattress. They are made to perfectly fit the Casper mattress. I bought a second Casper mattress for our guest room but have been using the old sheets that I had but now I am going to buy the Casper sheets for that mattress as well. I think the feel of the sheets are perfect and I sleep so well now every night. I have the pillow too and love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Look and feel great
Sonya Komarinski
Propriétaire d'un Casper
York, South Carolina
46 ans
Mar 21, 2017
Look and feel great

The sheets fit the bed perfectly and the comforter looks great too.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Duvet cover
Emily Cope
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
30 ans
Mar 17, 2017
Duvet cover

I have been searching for a duvet cover that meets all my needs for a while. I have been disappointed with many and have just taken them off the duvet since I hadn't found one I had liked. This duvet cover, even though it is a bit pricey, is actually worth the money. I was hesitant to try it, but Casper has a great return policy so I figured it was worth a try. I'm glad I did, and this duvet is not too heavy and feels super soft. It also keeps you cool which is nice since I have my husband sharing it with as well, and others would keep us too hot. Overall I'm very pleased with it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
They're Just Sheets - WRONG!
Dennis Wilcox
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Manchester, New Jersey
74 ans
Mar 16, 2017
They're Just Sheets - WRONG!

They are very, very comfortable! Very!!! Great feel. Just plain wonderful!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft and Dreamy....a little piece of heaven!
Heather Bernier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arlington, Virginia
49 ans
Fev 25, 2017
Soft and Dreamy....a little piece of heaven!

I love these sheets!! The quality and details make it easy to make the bed. Each night when I crawl into bed, as my hands slide across the sheets I feel the softness and coziness of the sheets and it makes me so happy! I enjoy pulling the covers up and tucked under my chin, my face gently feeling the softness of the sheets. It sets in motion a feeling of calmness and helps me drift peacefully off to sleep each night. My other sheets are now only suitable for guests, as I can't possible think of sleeping on them anymore!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best. Sheets. Ever.
Gina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancleave, Mississippi
45 ans
Fev 21, 2017
Best. Sheets. Ever.

They fit super tight to the mattress and do not move no matter how much I flip/flop. They are 'cool' to the touch and so comfy. Ordering second set NOW.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft, Comfy, Great fit!
Kristina Stegner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cheswick, Pennsylvania
50 ans
Fev 16, 2017
Soft, Comfy, Great fit!

Very soft and comfy. I also got the duvet cover made of the same material! I am gonna order a second set! Even my husband commented on liking these sheets! Highly recommended

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great fit!
Susan Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Quincy, California
46 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Great fit!

I love that the fitted sheet is fitted all the way around!!!! It does not come undone! They are very good quality. I only wish they came in a color other than white.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps