Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!
Martha Freeman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 ans
Jan 17, 2016
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!

These are very comfortable sheets, but the best part is that they never come untucked AND the short sides of the fitted sheets are marked in blue to make bed-making easier. I also appreciate their being pockets in the pillowcases so that they won't come untucked.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has
Colin M. Roth
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
24 ans
Jan 15, 2016
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has

Super quality. Breathable, comfy, and dexterity that will last a lifetime. Fired up to get a matching duvet cover.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Satisfied.
Krysta
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
39 ans
Jan 10, 2016
Satisfied.

Packaging is awesome. Sheets are crisp, not exactly soft. Really like the grey touches, however, they wrinkle real bad out of the dryer & I do NOT iron sheets so the grey doesn't look as great as it should. Unlike most people, I don't need my bed to be cold for a comfortable sleep, & these satisfy. I gave it 5 stars because I HATE shopping for sheets and this couldn't have been easier for awesome quality sheets. At 200$ a set, this will be my only set. I'd like to get the duvet when it's avail, but I'm afraid it'll be too hot. Willing to try tho!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
These sheets are wonderful!
Simone
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
31 ans
Jan 06, 2016
These sheets are wonderful!

I love the Casper sheets! They are the perfect weight and feel cool and crisp all night long. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and will be buying a few extra sets to replace the sheets I currently use!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....
Bethany & Kris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
33 ans
Jan 05, 2016
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....

I felt we needed some grown up sheets after our last child finally took to sleeping alone--and these sheets were my reward! The only problem is that now everyone wants back in the bed! The sheets are outstanding. They are soft, crisp, and classy. I love them. I'm a customer for life!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed
jeanene light
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Plattsburgh, New York
62 ans
Dec 29, 2015
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed

The Casper sheets are very sumptuous and soft, but also crisp. Very elegant. Received these sheets as a Christmas gift, and just love them.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally!
Abby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Joseph, Missouri
35 ans
Dec 15, 2015
Finally!

I am one who finds that I get especially hot when sleeping on certain types of sheets, I'll wake up in the middle of the night to usually kick off whatever sheets I have in order to cool off. These are so comfortable, I don't have to kick them off to be cool, I can slumber all night in absolute comfort. Side note: for those of you who hate trying to figure out which end is which and find that you take forever to change sheets, these are for you! They are so so so well designed! The fitted sheet has these little casper tags that go at the foot and head of the bed, so you'll know you've got it right from the start. The pillow case's are great too, they have this extra little pocket on the inside that helps to hold your pillow in the case instead of slipping out while you're sleeping. These are well worth the price, I truly recommend you try them! Besides you can try them for 100 nights, or get your money back? Why not try them?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wow!
Kara and Ross Weatherman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Lafayette, Indiana
45 ans
Dec 07, 2015
Wow!

We received these sheets a few weeks ago and promptly put them on the bed. We've had our Casper mattress for almost a year and both of us agree, its by far the best mattress we've had. So, when the sheet opportunity presented itself, we had to try it out. My husband is a fastidious bed maker, while I always leave my side undone because I LOVE the feel of jumping in a bed with cool sheets, then snuggling down under 20 different covers. That always sounds good at bedtime, but by the next morning, I'm hot and uncomfortable and usually sleeping on sweaty sheets. So, I was hoping that these sheets lived up to their promotion. I'm happy to say that these sheets have lived up to the hype and then some. I have cool sheets when I jump into bed and more importantly, have cool sheets when I slowly roll out in the morning. The sheets are soft and comfortable and are a pleasure to snuggle down into at night. I love them. My husband (who is generally fairly ambivalent about things like this) also gave them a thumbs up. I held off on a review until we had washed them a couple of times, and I'm pleased to say that a couple of washes haven't changed the way these sheets feel either. Really my only complaint would be the color - I've never been a fan of white sheets, but I do like the chambray color accents that our sheets have. I would prefer darker sheets (a whole chambray set perhaps??), but thats personal preference and has nothing to do with the quality of the sheets. While the price seems a little steep, so far they are worth it. I guess the final determination of cost effectiveness will depend on how long they last so hopefully it will be awhile before I can expand on that! Next up : the pillow - I've ordered one of those to test out and hopefully it will be here soon. If the pillow is anything like the bed and the sheets, I will be in heaven!! I am generally not a review writer, but I can say that our experience with Casper thus far has been fantastic! Can't wait to see what they come up with next!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Quality, Comfortable, Happy
Randy and Shelley Loesing
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rocheport, Missouri
55 ans
Dec 01, 2015
Quality, Comfortable, Happy

We have gotten to use the new Casper sheets on our Casper King Size Mattress for several weeks now. We truly do enjoy them. The quality of workmanship on the stitching and little details that Casper added to these sheets is great. The sheets are a great fit and the cotton is very smooth and cool to the touch. Everything about these sheets reflect quality. They are cotton, so you will need to take them out of the drier and fluff them so that the wrinkles don't set. But with the fit on the mattress, they all pull out as your stretch the sheet to fit. If different colors are added in the future, we will probably get another set. Nice product Casper, will be looking forward to your future innovations!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
IN LOVE!!!
Evelyn D
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bloomington, California
52 ans
Nov 24, 2015
IN LOVE!!!

Wow! I've been sleeping on bamboo sheets for almost a year and couldn't wait to get rid of them. They're just too soft and I was forever tangled up in them. Along comes the Casper sheets and they are just delicious. I think I love them more than the mattress! There is only one thing I don't love and waited till the second washing of them to leave my review. They wrinkle up pretty good and I have to iron the pillowcases to straighten out the edges. Crisp and cool, what's not to love? Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps