Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Amazing sheets!
Jenn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Milford, Connecticut
41 ans
Fev 14, 2017
Amazing sheets!

These are the softest sheets we've ever had! They hold the clean, crisp smell and are so luxurious! We love our Casper sheets. Thanks for making in new colors! Just ordered our second set. And a second Casper pillow as there is a tug of war over our first test pillow at this point! LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Pricey items but for good sleep worth every penny!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.
Michael Gizaris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Montreal
51 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.

They're very breathable and of good quality. Will definitely recommend them along with pillow to friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very nicely made.
Pam Fields
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Worth, Texas
68 ans
Fev 09, 2017
Very nicely made.

Very comfortable.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft and comfy
Ava Parker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dunwoody, Georgia
59 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Soft and comfy

These sheets are the perfect ones to top off our new Casper mattress! They are very well made, strong but soft, cool and help in the most perfect sleep I've had in years. Highly recommended.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
great quality soft to the touch
Jens Lehman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
29 ans
Fev 02, 2017
great quality soft to the touch

great comfort, very soft, nice feel

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
very good so far
david kurihara
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mililani, Hawaii
Fev 02, 2017
very good so far

it's cool which is nice

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Impressive
Terry Pro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Impressive

I took the gamble and purchased the entire Casper sleep system. The gamble paid off with hours of quality sleep. The sheets are comfortable and complete the mattress. I won't hesitate to buy more.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive
Joseph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jan 19, 2017
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive

The sheets are for sure comfortable. They maintain a nice "cool" feeling. Although I don't regret purchasing them, they are a little expensive for what you get. I will go elsewhere for my next set of sheets.

The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price
Craig Dodd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 05, 2017
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price

I have been on a search for the last few months for some great sheets because my sleep is very important to me. I looked at Brand B, Brand P (actually ordered and returned). These sheets are even nicer in person than what the website features. The fabric is excellent and it is generously cut for the flat sheet and the workmanship is just beautiful. The elastic on the fitted sheets is so well done and fits the mattress perfectly.. The pillow cases with the enclosure to keep the pillow in are great too. Clever packaging and super customer service too! Treat yourself!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them
David hicks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
24 ans
Dec 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps