Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Rafael, California
54 ans
Nov 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very soft
Nathan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Illinois
25 ans
Nov 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Nice
Chana tollefson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Weldon, California
57 ans
Oct 05, 2016
Nice

Expensive but high quality sheets, very comfortable & wash up great.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Not super soft but very great
Eliot Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Laconia, New Hampshire
38 ans
Oct 05, 2016
Not super soft but very great

Sleeping on the sheets is like staying at a 5 star hotel. I am glad I made the investment.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Look forward to climbing into them
Bill Rinaldo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Raleigh, North Carolina
33 ans
Oct 05, 2016
Look forward to climbing into them

I enjoy these sheets. Crisp and inviting with a modern look and feel. They're comfortable and one of my favorite Casper purchases. Then again I've never spent $200 dollars on sheets before, so maybe there are better options out there for the money, but these are nice for my first higher end purchase.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very satisfied!
Luke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bozeman, Montana
Oct 04, 2016
Very satisfied!

I bought these sheets too accompany my new bed and I will say these are very durable and comfortable sheets. Worth the purchase.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
AWESOME!!!
Jason Viers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rogers, Arkansas
43 ans
Sep 29, 2016
AWESOME!!!

The sheets are amazing and totaling compliment the Casper Mattress. My wife and I stay cool and comfortable all night which has contributed greatly to the best rest patterns we've ever experienced.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Excellent
Robert
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Friendswood, Texas
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent

Enjoyed everynight. They are much nicer than most of our sheet sets. Yes.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable but the best part is
Dan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
29 ans
Sep 25, 2016
Comfortable but the best part is

I haven't woken up too hot or too cold since the day I bought them. They are the best combination of warm & breathable I've ever had. I'm happier with the sheets and comforter than I am with their overly firm bed to be perfectly honest.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Sheets
Jenny G.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Round Lake Beach, Illinois
Sep 23, 2016
Great Sheets

Overall the sheets are thick, but breathable and seem very durable. They are so comfy to sleep in. My only wish is that they offered other colors besides white, living with pets whites are hard to keep white!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps