Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Soft and durable
Larry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sierra Vista, Arizona
28 ans
Fev 19, 2016
Soft and durable

The about section didn't lie these sheets are soft durable and breathe as much as I need them. Although I'm waiting on the duvet cover, since there was a manufacturing defect, to fully round out the experience even the customer service aspect with Casper is phenomenal.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Look and feel great
Jeffrey Zurek
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
37 ans
Fev 02, 2016
Look and feel great

Look and feel great

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sheets I've ever owned.
Chad Marriotti
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westbrook, Maine
35 ans
Fev 01, 2016
Best sheets I've ever owned.

Best sheets I've ever owned. Not quite as life-changing as my Casper mattress, but they add to the overall comfort of my mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.
Steve Carlson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
66 ans
Fev 01, 2016
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.

With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights. I noticed the tag said to wash cold, so did some goggling - "But," we hear you saying, "sheets and towels need to be washed in hot water to really get clean!" Not so! In fact, even the New York Times says that today's detergents work perfectly well in cold water, yet people "cling to mom's age-old advice that hot water washes best – squandering energy and contributing to greenhouse gas emissions. "In fact, just turning that selector dial on your washer to Cold will save up to three quarters of the energy you would have used to wash that load if you selected Hot. That translates into a much greener load of laundry, and more green in your wallet, too. I also started using the gentle cycle, and turned down the heat in the dryer. Casper - you are changing my life! And how about thread counts? The more the better, right? Think about it. How does air circulate if the sheets are airtight? The details on the fitted sheet are the conveniences they talk about that just make life comfortable. One of life's true pleasures - making the right choice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.
Vincent Cho
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fresno, California
30 ans
Fev 01, 2016
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.

The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned. My previous sheets were definitely softer, but I do prefer the crispness over softness.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Detroit, Michigan
55 ans
Jan 31, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.
Susan Gwozdz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Silver Spring, Maryland
51 ans
Jan 31, 2016
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Covington, Virginia
63 ans
Jan 30, 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
50 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
100% better
Jason Gomez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
24 ans
Jan 29, 2016
100% better

100% better

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps