Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cary, North Carolina
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kirkland, Washington
69 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No comment
Derrick Nnaji
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
30 ans
Jan 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
52 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
20 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
37 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
23 ans
Jan 28, 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Everett, Washington
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps