Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (201)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
59 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Abilene, Texas
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 ans
Jan 28, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hartford, Connecticut
48 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alameda, California
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington Dc, District of Columbia
27 ans
Jan 28, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pacifica, California
47 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps