Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
BEST DOG BED EVER
BENTLEY
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Mai 17, 2017
BEST DOG BED EVER

My dog normally never snores except sometimes at night while sleeping with my wife & I but once I brought home the Casper dog bed, he was fast asleep within 10 minutes and snoring his tail off. Thank you, we will be purchasing a mattress soon for my wife and I.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Sawse Loves her Bed
Sawsebeth
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
Sawse Loves her Bed

Our large golden retriever was initially reluctant to sleep on this bed. Now she loves the bed. At bedtime, we say, "Let's go to bed," and off she goes to the bedroom and steps into her bed. She stays in it all night. In the morning after potty time, she gets to climb up into our big Casper bed. In both cases, we have to coax her out. She loves them both.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Almost a substitute for sleeping on top of humans.
Ernestine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
Almost a substitute for sleeping on top of humans.

I know Ernie loves this bed because she actually sleeps in for part of the night before sneaking into my bed after I fall asleep. This is the first time I feel like a dog bed was money well spent. And the bed is better looking than most dog beds too. The only thing that would make it better would be if two of the bolsters were a little higher for snuggling against.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
My golden retriever loved it
Foca
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
My golden retriever loved it

It became instantaneously her favorite spot in the house. She love the heightened edges of it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Cainine Casper A Hit!
Roman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
Cainine Casper A Hit!

Roman could barely wait to try out his new bed. Let's hope his snooze time is as enjoyable as ours is on our Casper Mattress!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Excellent Dog Bed!
Adelaide
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
Excellent Dog Bed!

After purchasing a couple Casper pillow for my bed, I thought I owed my four-legged children some of the same luxury my head was having. I bought the bed to replace one I purchased from a very reputable fly fishing retailer based in New England. The quality of construction is excellent. Once the bolsters are installed inside the bed cover it becomes an ultra plush sinkhole for your dogs. The large is big enough that my 61 pound female lab and her 30 pound mixed breed counterpart sleep together just fine. Both dogs have always preferred sleeping in the people bed. Now they fight over their Casper. The plushness of the bed would be great for arthritic dogs as well. I can't recommend this bed enough.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best bed yet
Zeva/Jemma
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
Best bed yet

Our dog love them, we got 2 large ones. The huskey stretches out and lays her head on the raised edge to be nosey. And our bulldog somehow doesn't snore in the bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
AMAZZZZZZING
Stella and Stewie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Mai 16, 2017
AMAZZZZZZING

Great size, beautiful design and impeccable craftsmanship! My dogs love it, I love it! Also, FANTASTIC customer service. I've already recommended this bed to everyone at my work.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Spoiled
Tanner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
Spoiled

Tanner loves his Casper bed! He couldn't wait for me to open the box so he could jump right in for a snooze. Every night at bed time, he gets a night night snack that he use to eat on his bed. He refuses to eat his treat on his bed! He absolutely loves it! Tanner has severe hip problems and since getting his new bed he is back to playing like a puppy! Thanks Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dog loves it, couldn't be happier.
Tonkatsu
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
Dog loves it, couldn't be happier.

It usually takes my dog a long while to get used to new bedding. But from the minute he stepped onto the bed, he loved it, which makes me love it too. My hope is that the bed keeps its shape for the far future; one of the reasons I tried to "buy up" with this bed is because other pet beds would go flat after a while. But I'm very happy with my purchase, and so is the dog. 13/10 would recommend.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens