Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
She loves it!
Lila Quartermaine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
She loves it!

Her nine year old self could not be more comfy. Beautifully constructed. Thank you!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Expensive mattress but well worth it
Orion
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
Expensive mattress but well worth it

Same soft material as the Casper mattresses with a tougher yet soft outer material for dogs. Pleasantly surprised how good a sleep my dog gets without shifting. Well worth the money.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Incentive for him to stay off my bed!
Fidget
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
Incentive for him to stay off my bed!

My fuzz muffin knew this mattress was for him the second I took it out of the box. He lay down on the cover before I had a chance to even put it together. My poodle-australian shepherd mix weighs between 27-30 lbs, so probably could've fit in the small. He either sleeps in a tiny little ball or legs up, hips wide, so I went with the medium so he can spread out. He's liked beds in the past, but this is the first he'll go to consistently on his own, and stay in all night! I used to wake up to him on the floor next to his old bed, but not with this one. Might have to get him one for each room...

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Love at first sight
Oliver
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
Love at first sight

When Oliver saw his doggie friend Nemo's Casper bed it was love at first sight. He stayed with his friend for 3 nights and didn't leave the Casper bed - day and night. So I knew what to get him for his 3rd birthday! He went bananas when he realized what was coming out of that big, interesting, white/blue striped box. I wasn't even finished putting the bed together and he was already in it. He loves loves loves it and will only have good night's sleep from now on! Thanks, Casper.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Loves it!
Norman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Mai 15, 2017
Loves it!

We have the Casper bed in Norman's crate given that's where he sleeps at night. He never used to go in there unless at bed time each night, but he's started going in during the day for a nap. Previously in the morning he couldn't wait to get out but now he's happy to just chill out on the mattress. So I guess it's pretty comfortable. Seems resilient too, it hasn't worn at all and the cover went through the wash just fine.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
One happy pup!
Kepler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Mai 12, 2017
One happy pup!

I travel a lot. Kepler is a therapy dog and he needs some therapy himself. Let's talk about the first impressions. The box came well packaged, easy instructions and no extra packaging. Putting it together was very easy. Kepler took a little to get used to it. It does have a smell so I would recommend either placing a blanket or other item your dog has slept with on top of the bed to help them adjust a little easier. This will be simple to dissasemble and pack for our trips. Well built and kind of jealous that he has a Casper product before I do. Now I'm going to have to look into a pillow.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Just what we were looking for
Ripley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 12, 2017
Just what we were looking for

Doggy and his humans love it

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dog Loves It
Atomic
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Dog Loves It

I have bought every type of dog bed from the high end to the low end. The Casper one is actually one of the few beds my Aussie sleeps and relaxes in. I think my search for a bed is over.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Puppy bed
Rita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Puppy bed

Rita is so in love with her new bed

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Pawesome dog bed.
Hazel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Pawesome dog bed.

Great shopping experience and nice touch with the bonus dog toy. Hazel ran off with it before we could assemble (easy - 2 minutes) the bed. She loves the bed, too :) Recommend this bed especially for dogs that tend to spill over flat beds/cushions.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens